Random Car Pics

Cool bentley..i like the idea of the LED brake Strip at the edge of the rear windsheild..

that neo, damn chun !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

68O60003.jpg

69670012.jpg

68J60005.jpg

shud be the same bent. saw it in penang though. somehow diff colour.
along with this F599 and CLS that doesnt know how to park.

xZ, maybe Tun bang his car recently... :biggrin:

I think Tun went over to TT with Ananda Krishnan or Petronas president.

eh no plate 5 also ... but different colour.. but from that bentley with the alphabet blacked i guess it is only 2 or 1 alphabet.. so short onli the no plate ..

It's not that he doens't know how to park. Just lazy. The whole spot is his, why bother straightening out his car. Easier for him to go in and out rite?
Geeze...

BlackSamurai said:
xZ, maybe Tun bang his car recently... :biggrin:

I think Tun went over to TT with Ananda Krishnan or Petronas president.

yup he must be at his office upstairs the tower

PAR14 said:
68O60003.jpg

69670012.jpg

68J60005.jpg

bro is this evergreen hotel in penang? :shades_smile:
was staying there this weekend but didnt see this car..
i saw a red evo7 at the same place lol

PAR14 said:
69670012.jpg

Brother, take this Ferrari in Gurney sum hotel? :biggrin:

eyong brother, if u pay attention with the Benz drivers, u will know the owner very proud n such like duno the law on road 1... If the drive on the highway oso, they drive outside n nv give way to take over them although they drive slow. So i dislike Benz owner 1...

mohalw: I so agree with you about Merc driver ... They do have a thought of owning the road even if they are on a W124 (contractor Benz). And this also goes to Sunny 130Y (or BOY) ... Plus the million or so try hard K- and W-car, try hard Evo's try to tailgate and pic-a-fight with something that has twice the capacity, twice the turbo's and maybe three times the power then them ...

PAR14 said:
69670012.jpg

its a F612

pink EK.....
bumper hit something??
makes me wonder what my car would look like if i spray apple green.....hhhmmmmm......