Random Car Pics

PocketRocket said:
yea...the 645Ci is silver in colour, single '6' plate number

sounds like one of the 645 i saw in klang near my working place ....
the one i saw was a indian driver .... number 6 also ...:Not_Impressed:

woh.. wei.. can see like got two turbines behind the vent wei.. chun la...

how was the smell of the murcie's fart ?? hehehe....
i always see one murcie at bukit damansara area, brown colour one ...
damn shiok listen the roarin sound ...

macam famous aja this murcie
plate no6 sound like everywhere also kena spotted

KeV-TEC said:
macam famous aja this murcie
plate no6 sound like everywhere also kena spotted

I think the one is a BMW 6-series that you're saying.
Some of the members here spotted the 6-series.

next time if you see the owner walk out from the lambo, just go over and ask,
"Hey, dude, how's the lambo? what happen to the break down happen in front of KFC? and send my regards to the evo which pick you up, nice evo he have"

sure he give benggang face to you. :biggrin:

After the owner trail you and smoke you "kau kau"............hehehehe............

Sluuurrrrppppp...........
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IMG_2150edit.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IMG_2148edit.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IMG_1906edit.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IMG_1904edit.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IMG_1903edit.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IMG_1902.jpg

that is one very nice satria neo .. i prefer in black or white ..

thats a nice neo man!!!
got endless sticker summore... hohho
titan your new car ka???