Random Car Pics

infernaL said:
kev-tec : what happened to blackie taikor ar so long never see him post 1

damn scary la...
who else here is blackie friends.......
walau, next time talk what also have to think 1st...
or else nanti u guys kasih bocoh rahsia tell him...
muahahhaa... then i die lo
u ask teamadvan where is blackie la...
teamadvan sure know 1... sama gang ma...
summore i dint dare to say anything ooo...
nanti lu orang kecoh sama him... then he tak syok...
then everytime saw me on d road... c me once smoke me once!!!
teamadvan bro, thanks for your thumbs up... haha

EcstacyElmo said:
i think that abandoned car is a Ford Cortina
where did u see this?

its actually some old Merc, theres also those like 40's era cars there, all totally unuseable, plus its right infront of a shop selling coffins, I'm not joking. Pic taken in Ampang Jaya, behind Spectrum (if u know)

i'll take better pix next time

TEAMADVAN said:
i'm only a small peice of noting who just pass by here....
if you small piece, then most of us is tiny piece or micron piece loh. :biggrin:

i skip all post without picture in this thread, and although this is random car pic, I believe most of the poster here do contribute to post up rare item they found on road and share with everyone. I do feel like small boy seeing new nice toy while browsing this thread. :biggrin:

and KeV-Tec, good for the cool response.

BlackSamurai said:
if you small piece, then most of us is tiny piece or micron piece loh. :biggrin:

Micron.... Micron? MICRON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :afraid:

Get your K&M twin-layered airfilters from Panasonic today! :biggrin:

haha...blacksamurai, dun lar till micron pulak....have to microscpe to see u nxt time...
hahaha....
u see, this is an open thread at a open forum....be it nooby or sifu have the right to make their coment or respond as a pro or snert at any post....

those who had contribute suppose to expect praising or unwanted coment such as "whoaaa...nice pics man"....or "wat the fck kinda car pic u have taken"....
or similar....
they have their free will to make coment.....even if the poser doesnt like it,
he shud have gulp it into his throat and skip it witout any heat toward the pro or snert guy who gave the bad or nooby respond.........

nah...this is only the point of view with me....
i might be wrong too.....mean, my statement doesnt mean to side the poser of the respond-ers.....:_: :_:

if any of readers have hard feeling with my speech, dun fire me....
noting to flame about...i can say sorry right now....LOLOLOL....

no offend.....piece...

and yah.... i'm still a small piece of noting who pas by and kepo...LOLOL...

ciao!:_:

KeV-TEC said:
bro... i dun have a monster la...
accord original stock only... u c d black accord... just imagine it...
no bodykit, no sport rim, not lowered... that my ride... hahaha
KeV post your car pic for us to view, stock also never mind

ahaha!! see lar kev.. told you, you got a lot of fan-ci already..ahha.. ala.. give up and post lar.. we all wanna see ler.. =P

KeV-TEC said:
damn scary la...
who else here is blackie friends.......
walau, next time talk what also have to think 1st...
or else nanti u guys kasih bocoh rahsia tell him...
muahahhaa... then i die lo
u ask teamadvan where is blackie la...
teamadvan sure know 1... sama gang ma...
summore i dint dare to say anything ooo...
nanti lu orang kecoh sama him... then he tak syok...
then everytime saw me on d road... c me once smoke me once!!!
teamadvan bro, thanks for your thumbs up... haha

er teamadvan care to enlighten me ? :_:

DSC00034c.jpg

that vios with gt-wing should be posted in idiot drivers....look at his parking la for heaven's sake...wanna go mod shop in sunway doesnt give u the priority to park however you please...tai sai oni...

bushidofang said:
ahaha!! see lar kev.. told you, you got a lot of fan-ci already..ahha.. ala.. give up and post lar.. we all wanna see ler.. =P

alright here we go here go...
edited.jpg

hoho... just joking....... original... is below... sad case
ori.jpg

PocketRocket said:
that vios with gt-wing should be posted in idiot drivers....look at his parking la for heaven's sake...wanna go mod shop in sunway doesnt give u the priority to park however you please...tai sai oni...

chill poc roc =P :X-:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/DSC00033.jpg
for me..this benz is nice..

minus the gt wing will be nice la...

kev, ur photoshop skills vr good arr.... that first picture car looks vr cunz.... ur future mod??...

infernal : lighten u up by torch light ok lar....LOLOLOL....

kev : dun play me lar....who dare to smoke u....

me still not up to par to be BLACKIE's gang yet lar....
size not big, car not fast, wallet not thick and bla bla....
just like i said, i'm only a small piece of noting....not even a dust leh...

make sure u guys jiu ju me ok? LOLOL...

ciao!