Random Car Pics

hard to say
they can mod d bodykit look alike..hoho
gotta c whats under d hood baru tau

e46 M3's muffler is in the middle.
But there are so many replicas nowadays,
the only way to see it from the outside is the roadtax.

spotted tis kelisa friday...
huiyo.. wif wide bodykit man....
syiok to de max....
http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4397/04082006xe4.jpg
http://img75.imageshack.us/img75/2331/04082006001rk5.jpg

spotted tis skyline monster tis evenin....
nice....
http://img75.imageshack.us/img75/3420/06082006001bv3.jpg

where got wide bodykit... just d side fendor only...
aiks... d rims... it sport rim sure chun man!war that GTR rims deep man

i dono wat iis tiis...

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/pic1-1.jpg

arent those the vintage thingy car tat they remake from cars like 180sx? someone posted info on it last time..but forget the thread..

check this out:
Kao Kao Avanza

avanza16wm.jpg

avanza24fb.jpg

avanza39jf.jpg

avanzaitem11ft.jpg

KeV-TEC said:
WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

but i heard ppl say galardo 5000cc cost 18k... so is it true???
but u say pors road tax cost 49K ar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
now wonder blackie say can buy a CAR liaw!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
scary!!!
gallardo is 4961cc, so road tax is rm10969.50

thats what ive been thinking...
49 k is impossible la... where got road tax 49k 1........
even a lamboghini murcielago road tax also wont coast 49k la
murcielago 6192cc its only coast RM 16,509 only

wow that avanza really modded kau kau
side look like MPV!!!
hohoho

Make: Citreon

Model: unknown

http://img154.imageshack.us/img154/1746/citreon2kp1.jpg

http://img154.imageshack.us/img154/1790/citreon1xs2.jpg

lan evo said:
IF i got chance to own those big cc car i wont even bother register it.just drive it on the road,if really got stop by guys in blue.i will just pay the summon,or pay the summon on the spot:X-: .dun think those guys in blue will stop those lambo or exotic.even yes,if summon everytime rm300 then if 50 times means rm15000 so still save wat.and stop for 50 times in one year sound ridiculous:_:

that IF la,dun think got chance to own car over milion in this life:sad_smile:
Driving without road tax will be towed instead of fine, but most police know about the exotic car owners...... one of my fren drives Stradale.... He didn't even pay the import tax, which means it's unregistered.....

hey BS...u snapped that car today?? 1U there rite....this mornin on my way to work i saw it too~!!! haha..i was thinking in my head "ol' skool sial"
his boot door was rattling if im not mistaken..lock problems

Lennon said:
Driving without road tax will be towed instead of fine, but most police know about the exotic car owners...... one of my fren drives Stradale.... He didn't even pay the import tax, which means it's unregistered.....

didn pay import tax??is that mean smuggle??

PocketRocket said:
hey BS...u snapped that car today?? 1U there rite....this mornin on my way to work i saw it too~!!! haha..i was thinking in my head "ol' skool sial"
his boot door was rattling if im not mistaken..lock problems
ya, i didn't see the rear boot, coz the big bullet caught my attention more. :biggrin:

hahaha...not bad wei...these kind of car also can end up in random car pics =P

Lennon said:

ini macam pun boleh
if they can afford to drive such car why cant afford to pay road tax!