gallardo is 4961cc, so road tax is rm10969.50KeV-TEC said:WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but i heard ppl say galardo 5000cc cost 18k... so is it true???
but u say pors road tax cost 49K ar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
now wonder blackie say can buy a CAR liaw!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
scary!!!
Driving without road tax will be towed instead of fine, but most police know about the exotic car owners...... one of my fren drives Stradale.... He didn't even pay the import tax, which means it's unregistered.....lan evo said:IF i got chance to own those big cc car i wont even bother register it.just drive it on the road,if really got stop by guys in blue.i will just pay the summon,or pay the summon on the spot:X-: .dun think those guys in blue will stop those lambo or exotic.even yes,if summon everytime rm300 then if 50 times means rm15000 so still save wat.and stop for 50 times in one year sound ridiculous:_:
that IF la,dun think got chance to own car over milion in this life:sad_smile:
Lennon said:Driving without road tax will be towed instead of fine, but most police know about the exotic car owners...... one of my fren drives Stradale.... He didn't even pay the import tax, which means it's unregistered.....
ya, i didn't see the rear boot, coz the big bullet caught my attention more.PocketRocket said:hey BS...u snapped that car today?? 1U there rite....this mornin on my way to work i saw it too~!!! haha..i was thinking in my head "ol' skool sial"
his boot door was rattling if im not mistaken..lock problems

Lennon said:Driving without road tax will be towed instead of fine, but most police know about the exotic car owners...... one of my fren drives Stradale.... He didn't even pay the import tax, which means it's unregistered.....