Random Car Pics

izz sunway there...heading to LDP n Federal highway... i guess... :p

dude just tell me la..
cant c anything only d light below there got blackout 1 line...
so what is it so nice anyway?

03082006001m.jpg

here's a Myvi mod...double exhaust...

this myvi so different with others...
normally or pasro style... heheh

how about this...it was just too attractive to me...i wonder how old is the owner...
09062006002m.jpg

Sky_Legend said:
how about this...it was just too attractive to me...i wonder how old is the owner...
09062006002m.jpg
one of my fren..19 years old this year..drivin those benz wif bodykit one...lol...

i think Sky_Legend simply meant how old the person manage to get the car BY HIMSELF/HERSELF.

those bornt in rich family and own pretty ride pls la.....don ever showoff unless u get the ride BY YOURSELF.

noskill....is that a sarcastic remarks??.........

*just wondering*

haha

ICE with the same name..............wonder who copied who?!

NOSkill said:
That Esclipse looks so much like a Celica.

That's because it is a Celica with an Eclipse sticker. Eclipse makes electronic accessories for cars.

well, my last car shot for today. just browsed through my collection. these are so far i have to share at the moment.
23072006001m.jpg

thats what i was wondering!!!
kampung!!!
multimillion car in a kampung?