kena captured... lol... PocRoc, shud black us out leh...wahahahahha :_:

RedD said:
kena captured... lol... PocRoc, shud black us out leh...wahahahahha :_:

lol, Nice post at there ma, owner!!~ hohohohoho!:shades_smile:

Rico088 said:
Satria

k5.jpg

k1.jpg

just wondering ... When is this satria going to scoop some sand or mud off dirty roads ar ? his front bumper would work great..... :shades_smile:

kev,the Z cabrio u saw is diff one...this one i snapped is a malay guy.
RedD..aiya..u dun say,no one knows ma...hehe...

k1.jpg

this satria not bad...but if the owner cut off the sharp ends...sure it wil look nicer..just my nooB comment...good job to the owner though...

i know ma!!!
muahahah... c his face... REDDDD
ah wongg also inside!!!
wahahaha

The Evolution........... Of the dirt/snow plow

First, the look was in fashion in the sea. Even sharks donned the look of the "plow" ....
http://www.aasharks.com/types-of-sharks/shark-pictures/great-hammerhead-shark-picture-05.jpg

Then, humans learned from the deep, n used the "fashion" as a tool to actually scoop off snow/dirt..
hummer%20snow%20plow.jpg

And now.... The latest evolution of fashion + design ..... Behold, Proton Satria Dirt Plow. Sports Edition.
k1.jpg

walau eh... like tat oso can ar nitrus dai kor... *RESPECT!!!*

PocketRocket said:
kev,the Z cabrio u saw is diff one...this one i snapped is a malay guy.
RedD..aiya..u dun say,no one knows ma...hehe...
u r wrong bro.....i remember his shirt n cap even cant see his face clear. haha

PAUL_CJ said:
u r wrong bro.....i remember his shirt n cap even cant see his face clear. haha

hahaha...paul bro.. at last i c ur post...lol.. hmm.. i think i nit do sum shopping d... hahaha... :_:

nitrus = nice 1 la bro..hahaha..

Nice cefiro ass shot.

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4492/2ee9.jpg

what so nice about that cefiro ass... heheh
its seem like d place in front of metro college ka?