Random Car Pics

kev: u see dat piece of plastic stuck to the windscreen? dat's worth a car

RedD said:
worth wat kind of car? ;)

imagine....

2.5 litre 1JZ roadtax cost 800++....
2.6 litre skyline cost about 1.6K ++... (if not mistaken)
3 litre 2jz roadtax cost 2K +
3.5 ferrari 355 roadtax litre cost 4k+....(if not mistaken)

they double and double up madly every single capacity....
how bout this bull?
dun forget, still need insurance to get that simple sticker...
normal 100K cars cost about 2K+ for insurance....
but thats a 1mil+ car.....
fuh.....i dun even dare to dream about this lembu.....
not in this life time of mine...
maybe shud try reborn and get out from a better lubang to
achieve it.....:confused_smile:

i know d old lambo road tax worth 12K....
so this 1... i think....... ergh........ dunno... hahah
but 1 year road tax can buy a drift car liaw!!!

b00n said:
noskill....is that a sarcastic remarks??.........

*just wondering*

haha

ICE with the same name..............wonder who copied who?!
LOL, I'm pretty lost with the ICE brands.

KeV-TEC said:
i know d old lambo road tax worth 12K....
so this 1... i think....... ergh........ dunno... hahah
but 1 year road tax can buy a drift car liaw!!!

Dr. M's Porshe road tax already cost RM 49k a year:shocked:

WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

but i heard ppl say galardo 5000cc cost 18k... so is it true???
but u say pors road tax cost 49K ar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
now wonder blackie say can buy a CAR liaw!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
scary!!!

try register under a company. the roadtax is like buying a vios every year.

IF i got chance to own those big cc car i wont even bother register it.just drive it on the road,if really got stop by guys in blue.i will just pay the summon,or pay the summon on the spot:X-: .dun think those guys in blue will stop those lambo or exotic.even yes,if summon everytime rm300 then if 50 times means rm15000 so still save wat.and stop for 50 times in one year sound ridiculous:_:

that IF la,dun think got chance to own car over milion in this life:sad_smile:

thats wat my frens father did.....
those old rich bugger really good on calculation.....

Lam: i thot u're doing d same for yr fleet of supercars?

*cabut*

BMW with nice rim...and it's a twin exhaust...
04082006002m.jpg