Random Car Pics

because they hardly drive those car out...maybe once or twice a month....
so, not worth to pay the road tax....they rather pay them kopi...
as for those who dun pay the tax duty, they feel not worth to pay the gov too much after their hard-earned $...but they need big guts to do that..

haha....not even a weekend car.....
it's only for special occasions i guess.........no way driving the bull out every weekend and got stucked in the jam.......
=P

ermmm... really...
hard to understand rich ppl thinking!!!
hahahah

kev: u work hard, become rich... or u buy lottery... strike oledi become rich.. then u let me know how u think lo

dun worry, when this really happen ill sure remember u guys...
ill hire u to wash my car... then my toilets!!! n lastly my puppy!!!
muahahaha

Spotted at Mega Pavillion Cinema, Kota Kinabalu

New Estima
http://img63.imageshack.us/img63/412/newestima1jy2.jpg

http://img63.imageshack.us/img63/4536/newestima2df8.jpg

TEAMADVAN said:
because they hardly drive those car out...maybe once or twice a month....
so, not worth to pay the road tax....they rather pay them kopi...
as for those who dun pay the tax duty, they feel not worth to pay the gov too much after their hard-earned $...but they need big guts to do that..

remeber one of incident where one of the sultan drove his lambo away from the custom office at the airport before the custom can check on it....

BS....ur old signature is nicer ler.......

FULL DISCOUNT!!!
which mean i pay ZERO fee to get this car la...
just need to put my signature there...
if that's d case... ask your CAN1 uncle book for me 1...
MUAHAHAHA