Random Car Pics

Originally posted by lancerfreak86+Sep 7 2004, 02:58 PM-->
QUOTE (lancerfreak86 @ Sep 7 2004, 02:58 PM)
--QuoteBegin-evo3
@Sep 6 2004, 09:19 AM
:huh:

did he use de coure headlight?? coz it looks like one...hehe... [/b][/quote]
yep..coure light but i still say it look like Kelisa.....hahaha :P

:lol: got few this ki9nd of neon wing in penang. some are act as 3rd tail lamp. Brake then it on. :lol: :lol:

I agree!!! sometimes realli du lan when u rushing time than u mean one of these......

Originally posted by lumghini+Sep 7 2004, 07:50 PM-->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Sep 7 2004, 07:50 PM)
--QuoteBegin-gti88
@Sep 7 2004, 09:24 AM
neon wing .. :blink:

looks like shit!!! [/b][/quote]
Lucky we don c this in kulai.hahaha.... :D

wah taigor...i know where u took the pic...in jln meru near klang parade...kekekke...

klang ah beng kelisa!!

Originally posted by slk850@Sep 7 2004, 03:06 PM
:lol: got few this ki9nd of neon wing in penang. some are act as 3rd tail lamp. Brake then it on. :lol: :lol:
if the car infront of me got that GT wing with his 3rd brake as the neon light ,
when he brake I sure terkejut wei ! all of a sudden so bright .. haha ..

Originally posted by gti88+Sep 8 2004, 10:47 AM-->
QUOTE (gti88 @ Sep 8 2004, 10:47 AM)
--QuoteBegin-slk850
@Sep 7 2004, 03:06 PM

if the car infront of me got that GT wing with his 3rd brake as the neon light ,
when he brake I sure terkejut wei ! all of a sudden so bright .. haha .. [/b][/quote]
in my area also got one....in my area one a bit different as when he drive the Neon is ON and step on the brake the Neon blink...Wah..Sakit mata....hate this kind of ppl...or those with strobe lights which blink when step the brake....

BENG-kia mar. :lol:

They and their friends think is cool. So what to do ?
I guess its a different sort of trend they have amongst themselves.

Originally posted by WRX STI+Sep 8 2004, 12:46 AM-->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Sep 8 2004, 12:46 AM)
Originally posted by lumghini@Sep 7 2004, 07:50 PM
--QuoteBegin-gti88

looks like shit!!!

Lucky we don c this in kulai.hahaha.... :D [/b][/quote]
hahaha...but i believe we'll soon get to see some....remember to blow him/her off with ur car k...hahahaha

Originally posted by lumghini+Sep 8 2004, 01:04 PM-->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Sep 8 2004, 01:04 PM)
Originally posted by WRX STI@Sep 8 2004, 12:46 AM
Originally posted by lumghini@Sep 7 2004, 07:50 PM
--QuoteBegin-gti88

looks like shit!!!

Lucky we don c this in kulai.hahaha.... :D

hahaha...but i believe we'll soon get to see some....remember to blow him/her off with ur car k...hahahaha [/b][/quote]
i think i need more % tints liao :D :lol: