Random Car Pics

Originally posted by maxguy@Sep 10 2004, 08:40 AM
subaru
Wat the hell all the subaru worker out there??? Test drive accd??? I know all of them... :lol: :lol: :lol:

A nicely done toyota Stanza entering the chop shops near my house.

i tot tats GLANZA :rolleyes: .....correct me if im wrong...

Originally posted by fei_fei@Sep 10 2004, 05:55 PM
this pic take by camera phone at Bayan Bay PG...............nice car but poor quality pic.........soli guy
hey thats Move NRF posted Freddy vs Jason kenari rite........

Originally posted by raptorie54@Sep 11 2004, 08:25 PM
AERODYNAMIC.......
crazy ppl!!!
i ever saw crazier....they call it superman....lying flat on the stomach to ride a motor bike....!!!!

Originally posted by Joeker@Sep 11 2004, 01:31 AM
A nicely done toyota Stanza entering the chop shops near my house.
ahem , w*u 3*8* :P

Some are more worst...doin weelie in the middle of the
federal highway near telecom...

I hope he really falls to the ground... <_<

hahaha....good luck to them lohz....realli cannot think properly one lohz...he fall never mind lehz...later behind got car how...

Last nite federal highway was crawling with Motorcyclists!!! I thot they aren't
suppose to be on d highway itself?!?

hahaha...in singapore the National Service ppl always say...'in camp...u can do anything...but never get caught'.........

lumghini - ur fei chai picture very bouncy lah :P :D :lol:

the other day driving on federal from kl back to sj
near hilton i see those mat rempit revving their bikes
i was going around 90~120 constant
when i was passing the old C&C Mitsubishi a few "superman's" overtake me like i was going 40 :o :blink: <_<

Originally posted by Seraph@Sep 12 2004, 11:50 PM
lumghini - ur fei chai picture very bouncy lah :P :D :lol:

the other day driving on federal from kl back to sj
near hilton i see those mat rempit revving their bikes
i was going around 90~120 constant
when i was passing the old C&C Mitsubishi a few "superman's" overtake me like i was going 40 :o :blink: b]

hahaha...his forever dancing to slim down lehz...hahaha