Random Car Pics

Originally posted by gti88@Sep 8 2004, 11:13 AM
BENG-kia mar. :lol:

They and their friends think is cool. So what to do ?
I guess its a different sort of trend they have amongst themselves.
Yea, correct. Few months later.....can't see many of them much. Like last time the car alarm. They install the blinking signal light on the corner light. Blinking left,right,left,right. Nowsday also can't see them much. Mayb spoiled..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by slk850+Sep 8 2004, 02:34 PM-->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Sep 8 2004, 02:34 PM)
--QuoteBegin-gti88
@Sep 8 2004, 11:13 AM
BENG-kia mar. :lol:

They and their friends think is cool. So what to do ?
I guess its a different sort of trend they have amongst themselves.

Yea, correct. Few months later.....can't see many of them much. Like last time the car alarm. They install the blinking signal light on the corner light. Blinking left,right,left,right. Nowsday also can't see them much. Mayb spoiled..... :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
wa!!! u never mention is oso forgot liao lehz....this makes me think of the windscreen washer with those blue red or green led...hahaha

the windscreen washer light thingy still got wei.

RED --> GREEN --> BLUE.

Damn funky one, changing colour after a few seconds.
Some can blink left and right. What are these ppl thinking man ? :lol:

Originally posted by gti88@Sep 8 2004, 10:27 PM

RED --> GREEN --> BLUE.

keke....i got that white color but never connected the power.
damn cheaper than buying ori proton one rm35 a set.
the one i buy from acc shop only rm10 got extra wiring for power and bulb also cheaper, haih proton always cheat me.

but the main reason i buy it is because underneath got a bolt so the washer don't pop out when i washing the car anymore :P

Originally posted by y3ahßaby@Sep 8 2004, 04:03 AM
wah taigor...i know where u took the pic...in jln meru near klang parade...kekekke...

klang ah beng kelisa!!
hahaha...wah good one ...i'm also trying to snap but that car going very fast la ...cant snap.........saw that car couple of time edi......damn 'jeng' weiiiii....there is another one ......ermm. .grey colour wan ..with gt wing also ...hahahha...at the tayar shop wan ..under the bridge opposite maxis centre...... :lol: <_< :lol: :lol:

i love this pic~ :lol:

http://www.rsx-s.com/events/dave/images/DSC00170.jpg

and this one
http://www.rsx-s.com/events/dave/images/DSC00119.jpg

Originally posted by gti88@Sep 8 2004, 10:27 PM

RED --> GREEN --> BLUE.

ahhaha
klang got lotsa Christmas moblie running around

saw this at putrajaya
http://hazim.penangonline.net/kereta/satria.JPG
http://hazim.penangonline.net/kereta/PIC_0066.JPG

Originally posted by Joeker@Sep 10 2004, 01:40 AM
"I wanted a Honda but my dad got me a Proton instead"
this is my friend's car....that exhaust is mugen replica only

wah.....what happen to that subaru ??? both front and back tyre also punture ar ???....accident or drifting ??? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by norika_sakai@Sep 10 2004, 10:59 AM
wah.....what happen to that subaru ??? both front and back tyre also punture ar ???....accident or drifting ??? :lol: :lol: :lol:
looks like some accident to me lehz...or a very very very big pot hole...

this pic take by camera phone at Bayan Bay PG...............nice car but poor quality pic.........soli guy