Random Car Pics

1JZ standard I/C ...can't take the pic of the hidden HKS turbines...damn,.. <_<

evo3,ur kenari wide body very nice lah,when gotchance to cum out n c ur car....

Originally posted by acura@Sep 5 2004, 02:14 PM
this guy love his FTO so much ah~ got stratch waa :(
:blink: oh no! :blink:
he is going to sodomize someone's FTO :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Originally posted by acura@Sep 5 2004, 02:14 PM
this guy love his FTO so much ah~ got stratch waa :(
hey..this car i saw in klang before ....anyway where is that place huh ???

Originally posted by vin6268@Sep 4 2004, 01:36 PM
evo3,ur kenari wide body very nice lah,when gotchance to cum out n c ur car....
hehehe...still in process....eehhh..not my car...but it done in my garage...

evo3,
wheres the garage?
i see alot of fibred bumpers lying around..
can they do custom front bonnets?

Originally posted by chooz@Sep 6 2004, 10:10 AM
evo3,
wheres the garage?
i see alot of fibred bumpers lying around..
can they do custom front bonnets?
mostly do customization on car bodykits from bumper to side skirt and also front hood.... but the garage is based in Kuching.... :)

nice body kit weyy....i like that front part....damn cool man.....really very rare those kind of head ......damn nice...nice job dude.....

http://skyline.nissan.co.jp/DOWNLOAD/PAPER/index.html

just thought i share this :lol: