Random Car Pics

the side look nice...but the back and duck spoiler..humm...to far out.... :blink:

Originally posted by norika_sakai+Sep 3 2004, 11:12 AM-->
QUOTE (norika_sakai @ Sep 3 2004, 11:12 AM)
--QuoteBegin-acura
@Sep 2 2004, 06:54 PM
:lol: suteki~

nice car bro..where izzit huh ?? [/b][/quote]
in kesas.. R & R
y?? your car ah?? :P

wah.... the altis ...not bad... :lol: the spoiler not that nice... i like the back lights.. maybe mod my mom's altis like dat HAHA

wah.. overhead mirror like that can see behind meh?.. dangerous.. :ph34r:

of coz can,dun wory..i already use to it..if canot c...i cant typing here lo..hehe :D

Wah..i c a lot of fur and DEFI!!!!like tissue box ehhh.... :P

hahaha..u say my car like tissue box ah?but my car really is a box lo...kenari mah...

Vin6268>>
recognize them seats and meter panel. Kenari! hihihih!
Pimp mobile la! get some hoe's to complement it dude!

Originally posted by vin6268@Sep 3 2004, 03:05 PM
hahaha..u say my car like tissue box ah?but my car really is a box lo...kenari mah...
hehehe.. i mean the rear view mirror lo.... :P

i like Kenari..waiting to get one for my second car...

Originally posted by acura+Sep 3 2004, 02:34 PM-->
QUOTE (acura @ Sep 3 2004, 02:34 PM)
Originally posted by norika_sakai@Sep 3 2004, 11:12 AM
--QuoteBegin-acura
@Sep 2 2004, 06:54 PM
:lol: suteki~

nice car bro..where izzit huh ??

in kesas.. R & R
y?? your car ah?? :P

wah.... the altis ...not bad... :lol: the spoiler not that nice... i like the back lights.. maybe mod my mom's altis like dat HAHA [/b][/quote]
ohhh...i wish i had that kind of car bro. :D :D :D ....but its not mine dude..i wish i had one....but anyway nice gtr....

about that altis.... saw it before at sunway .....damn nice...just the spoiler abit too out..thats all....that wheel 17" rite dunk rite ????

Originally posted by vin6268@Sep 3 2004, 02:50 PM
of coz can,dun wory..i already use to it..if canot c...i cant typing here lo..hehe :D
hahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ....yaya..the rear mirror like tissue box weyy....nice one dude... :lol: :D

hurhhh.... a row of Modena 360s (I think) in front of Mandarin KLCC... bird's eyeview though.... Sorry... camera cannot zoom closer enough

Originally posted by gibod_78@Sep 3 2004, 02:46 PM
wah.. overhead mirror like that can see behind meh?.. dangerous.. :ph34r:
hahaha...this is oso the 1st question that came to me when i see the pic...hahaha

Originally posted by Acrophobia+Sep 4 2004, 03:12 AM-->
QUOTE (Acrophobia @ Sep 4 2004, 03:12 AM)
--QuoteBegin-evo3
@Sep 2 2004, 09:07 AM
Wide Body Kenari 2

can u show the whole car ????? the bumper is really nice [/b][/quote]
the whole car not really finish yet...90% completed....

:D HKS donno wat is that...Sensor maybe...