Proton Sales Change To Mitsu?

stalkerrox

EON Sales Change To Mitsu?

how come nowadays proton importing mitsu cars ?
there own car no ppl wanna buy so they have to bring in some lancers,storms etc
to sell ar?
cuz i stay at glenmarie and i see there car lot now all lancers around 100+ of them...
last time i used to see alot of waja gen2 wise...
now no more proton cars... i see a very savvys the rest all lancer...

????

oi proton has nothing to do with it lorrr

its EON...

now it holds the mitsu' dealership for malaysia. tht's why u see savvys and lancers together at a storage yard. the one you see is probably owned by EON, not proton...

yepp.. i went to that eon the other day.. they also have genuine spare parts for hyundai...

hahaha. Later EON will sell roti canai also!!. Business diversification ma!!:biggrin: Summore, nowadays people don't want to buy Proton cars anymore!!

*insert dumb proton bashing here*

*insert obscure slightly incorrect fact here to be mangled by follow up posts*

;).

alexz said:
????

oi proton has nothing to do with it lorrr

its EON...

now it holds the mitsu' dealership for malaysia. tht's why u see savvys and lancers together at a storage yard. the one you see is probably owned by EON, not proton...

ohh ohh yaya...
my bad it's EON..
yesterday sleepy liao duno type what haha...

moe6 said:
*insert dumb proton bashing here*

*insert obscure slightly incorrect fact here to be mangled by follow up posts*

;).

not bashing proton ler...
i ownself drive a wise and i'm happy of it...
just wondering since i stayed there few years ago always proton cars...
nowadays i see all mitsu...

n do u notice tat those imported mits car parked at glenmarie like lancer is cover wit plastic sheet on bonnet, roof and boot......is this bias or wat?

Dique said:
n do u notice tat those imported mits car parked at glenmarie like lancer is cover wit plastic sheet on bonnet, roof and boot......is this bias or wat?

im not trying to be bias..
i just put the title wrongly...
i just wanted to know how come nowadays EON car lot all lancer and less proton cars... :tee:

dude, i'm nt pointing at u........ i mean EON is bias.....

now EON SC is provide for Mits, proton, Hyundai, Inokom.....if u noticed there's a sign board facing da main road.

stalkerrox said:
im not trying to be bias..
i just put the title wrongly...
i just wanted to know how come nowadays EON car lot all lancer and less proton cars... :tee:

Dique said:
dude, i'm nt pointing at u........ i mean EON is bias.....

now EON SC is provide for Mits, proton, Hyundai, Inokom.....if u noticed there's a sign board facing da main road.

ohh okie :biggrin:
haha never noticed the road signs :rolleyes:
at first i thought they were evo 8 cuz at night time.. but then i saw the back is lancer..

EON have to maa... sell other cars also coz proton don wan to give their stock to EON, priority to Proton Edar. They gaduh wat once in back then as Proton do not wan to continue using eon, instead using Proton Edar.... then later on they agreed to give some to eon lorrr... but Proton will first give to his braind child lorr and then EON... :smile: