Proton Gen2

Where the hell stock gen2 fuel pressure 3 bar ? some more without any serious
modification boost to 4 bar (18in rim not consider SERIOUS MOD!! haha !!) ,
sure FC higher than turbo car one ... hai.... 105whp damn proud already , just like
people said , never see a big snake pee ...

speedworks gen2 project not bad..all complete with ecu and surprisingly 4 pot brakes..hehe..but if u dont want to play around with the original engine..just plunk an evo4 and above engine..hehe

hahaa...like i said..mayb this guy really never test b4 any fast car..mayb the most also he tapau gen2 stock onli...

magnesium...if u feel proud of ur car..let it be...or keep in ur heart...
dun act like our fren here boasting around wit his 10.5hp on wheel

'got power o not,u think lah..' i think not very power loh...at least me 1.5 also got higher hp than urs...(ok...this 1 is not for others...just wan for 'tat' proud 'power'bul car owner onli'

1 more thing is...if gen2 105hp on wheel is about 142 on crank...then wat if i got 115hp on wheel? ff 27% powerlost from engine to wheel meh?
then if got 115hp on wheel for my 1.5 then mah get 100hp per liter benchmark?

yong..enough lah..u always like to pickup fight is it ?
ok lah..your car powerful..everybody knows..u can also tapau any modded g2..
fine ? happpy ?

man hunt...i'm not going againts u ok...i already stated above those sentences ar just for the proud owner of tat gen2...

if gen2 wit e4 heart also same like saying wira wit e3 heart...sumore we older so got more stuff to mod...yet cheaper sumore...

yong...who said u against me..
ok so share with us lah ur mod that gives 115hp on 1.5 engine

mine dynoed at gt auto stock 106hp on wheel...

n then changed HKs air filter..4-2-1 xtarctor...1.8 cam...adjustabel cam pulley...bored intake manifold...1.8 throttle body...redo piping n sum other cheap mod...

not tat i like to pick up fight...at least Jim should clarify wat he mean by
'powerful o not...u think lah..' is his ride really so fast wit 105hp on wheel?
sumore i'm already in zth here long long way bfore u...this kind of thing i c until sien edi...but never c b4 ppl say his own ride fast wit onli around 100hp on wheel wit 18 incher slapped on and still fast..and fuel pressure at 4 bar?

Maybe if u own a g2, and with your expertise u can tune it to 110hp on wheel..

manhunt said:
yong..enough lah..u always like to pickup fight is it ?
ok lah..your car powerful..everybody knows..u can also tapau any modded g2..
fine ? happpy ?

Hmm....looks like u're picking the fight.
Hav u gone thru n observe wat everyone posted b4 making ur conclusion?

Who's boasting 1st? I assume u hav enuff wisdom to analyse tat ok?
Sometimes some ppl's words juz make u can't don say anything...Not u but u should know who.:rolleyes:

manhunt said:
yong...who said u against me..
ok so share with us lah ur mod that gives 115hp on 1.5 engine

aiyo...share wat la...dun need share oso know faster than JIM's car la...

LOL... i thot closed case alledy..
still got ppl bring up topic..ok lah..wait and see if the one who boast about the power first makes his comeback here.. as for myself..neutral..both party had their fair discussion..

gen2 where got fast..?
bring any putra or gti..sure gen2 left behind..

huuu.... long thread..

wah, manhunt.. lots of post here.. cool down cool down.. juz a discussion forum... hehe..

where is the thread starter oo? Jim Jim...

gen2 also ok lah..... nice what... where got slow.... jus see how you mod only....
every car is the same.... same case like stock evo also not very fast to some ppl....
ppl can see with their own eye if your car realli powerful/fast.... no point saying out lound...
there's no winner or loser..... cheers.... maybe we should stick back to the original topic.... that's the purpose of this thread...

t0il3t_duck said:
gen2 also ok lah..... nice what... where got slow.... jus see how you mod only....
every car is the same.... same case like stock evo also not very fast to some ppl....
ppl can see with their own eye if your car realli powerful/fast.... no point saying out lound...
there's no winner or loser..... cheers.... maybe we should stick back to the original topic.... that's the purpose of this thread...

yea yea..i second u...agreed agreed....ekekee

t0il3t_duck said:

jeff, when u wan cucuk a Gen2... :biggrin:

agree with u lar...

dun drive so fast on road ar... :tongue: