protection for proton?

NOSkill

I think we should all march to Proton and protest. Who's with me??

Edit: I would wear a red bandana too.

headshot

May 26, 2005
yay malaysian will more heathly in future coz most of them will ride bicycle...

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Izso said:
I really do support all your views but in all honesty... someone should write into the papers with 10000 signitures or something and screw Dr Wan Mohamed Wan Embong upside down. No point posting in ZTH only. This Embong fella doesn't surf ZTH from what I can tell cuz if he does.. he'll be getting a lot of flak from everyone.

So let's go do something productive and complain to newspapers... all of them.
Agreed... this Embong fella maybe computer illiterate. :D

Kopi

May 18, 2004
Cheras
I'm using those footpush scooter... btw... send ur emails and comments about this to :
[email protected]

The print media has more door to open on your comments. Even the 'DR' read newspaper.

Kdash

Apr 28, 2005
Hold it, hold it, cool it down guys.. don't u think these guys r actually making a fool outta themselves? All these while, the G has been spoonfeeding them, yet there still asking for more. These remarks will eventually be viewed by citizens and G would do nothing more but condemn the involved party (hopefully they do). Remember, the balloon blows if u try too hard ;)

WELCOME TO WAWASAN 2020 :D

Cheers :cool:

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
too paralytic, can't walk without use of a "tongkat".

the "tongkat" syndrome prevails still

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
jasonchan said:
protong will forever need protection....same goes with the cronies...
Proton is like infected by AIDS, no cure for them, waiting to die only. And they need protection because after you are infected by AIDS virus, Proton lost the antibodies to fight with foreign bacteria, even small bacteria like china car.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Kopi said:

The print media has more door to open on your comments. Even the 'DR' read newspaper.
nah, the 'DR' only know watching his bank account balance, share market prices and playing golf only.

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
BlackSamurai said:
Proton lost the antibodies to fight with foreign bacteria, even small bacteria like china car.
I bet you've not been to China my freind.

Auto industry in China is HUGE!!!!! HUMOUNGUS!!!!

If China throw all their used tyre to Malaysia, Malaysia will covered entirely with used tyres.

No joke.

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
scary man, imagine malaysia's sky is covered with black, dark tyres... my god man... dark city, then malaysia will b bcoming worse man, really corruption la...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Bro Joeker, i never been to China (Korea also, did you check i postes something about your korea trip? ). :)

What i means is Proton as a 20 years-old young dude, is scared to fight with 5 years old new born baby china car maker.

Everything in china is big (Even Yao Meng is so tall).

links

May 26, 2004
Joeker said:
I bet you've not been to China my freind.

Auto industry in China is HUGE!!!!! HUMOUNGUS!!!!

If China throw all their used tyre to Malaysia, Malaysia will covered entirely with used tyres.

No joke.
Yeah,

China already having 144 auto makers....producing millons units of cars per year.....one month they already can sell more than 100k units of cars.....which equivelant to msia few years.....

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
soon, china's roads will be flodded with car...and if this proposal gets approved....our roads will be filled with protons and bicycles.

Btw, to the threadstarter....care to share the original link for this article?

Torment

Nov 16, 2003
proton die-hard supporters here is your chance to becum famous! cum out in droves to show your lurve y'all!!

team R3 got nuthin to say? your parent company wor...

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
when the buying stops, so does the killing.

but it looks like we will be killed first 'if' such conditions were implemented.

we are to being screwed from all directions to sustain a dreadful dream.
or should i say its turning into a nighmare.

"thats another 9years of continuous slavery" (repayments to car loans) :(
[lashing a whip] :eek:

Stupid government....still using all sorts of excuses to protect Proton...

Imported cars is much better then ur Proton ah !!! IDIOT .....
They just want to screw us.....Want to increase their rasuah money only....

F*ck those ppl who have nothing better to do then suddely think of this stupid idea.:mad:

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
TitanRev said:
F*ck those ppl who have nothing better to do then suddely think of this stupid idea.:mad:
what about M*CP . duduk saja, collect royalties.;)

*=A ;)

Dos and Don'ts of Car Washing:

• Do not wash your car when the car surface is hot. The soap usually gets dried up rather than reacting and removing dirt.
  • Morning time is a good time to do a carwash as the temperatures are less and no hard sunlight.
  • Pre rinse to remove loose dirt, leaves, or other debris that could scratch the paint if caught under a sponge or towel.
  • Never use a household detergent to wash your car...