Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

dude 8200, i saw u at federal just now....caught in the jam....lol

Bump: dude 8200, i saw u at federal just now....caught in the jam....lol

Uncle , where you on federal just now .. I was on the opposite direction .. about before 11am ..

http://i463.photobucket.com/albums/qq360/looseand/DSC04130.jpg

http://i463.photobucket.com/albums/qq360/looseand/DSC04124.jpg

http://i463.photobucket.com/albums/qq360/looseand/DSC04120.jpg

DSC04119-1.jpg

Please be extra careful at this road .. Can someone describe where is this location please .. I am not too sure myself

Bump: http://i463.photobucket.com/albums/qq360/looseand/DSC04130.jpg

http://i463.photobucket.com/albums/qq360/looseand/DSC04124.jpg

http://i463.photobucket.com/albums/qq360/looseand/DSC04120.jpg

DSC04119-1.jpg

Please be extra careful at this road .. Can someone describe where is this location please .. I am not too sure myself

the place looks familiar..subang parade road isn't it?...

the left road go to shah alam..right go to sunway or kuala lumpur..

just my guess..:idea:

Pics taken @ Semenyih dam 9am+ 3/6/09: me(Kia) and turbolover(Putra)

omg looseand u speeding or wad?!so cham can langgar tiang!?!?
1st left towards klang/shah alam, 2nd left towards glenmarie,kl,subang airport etc, go straight is subang parade/ss15...

• 03-07-09_0831.jpg
    03-07-09_0831.jpg
    82.5 KB · Views: 158
  • zth1.jpg
    zth1.jpg
    84.5 KB · Views: 161
  • zth2.jpg
    zth2.jpg
    108.3 KB · Views: 174
what the hell u did la...cant decide turn left or right kah?

that is the fork after the big "daytona turn". straight on go to subang parade n turn left go down to shah alam/klang toll

Bump: what the hell u did la...cant decide turn left or right kah?

that is the fork after the big "daytona turn". straight on go to subang parade n turn left go down to shah alam/klang toll

actually, alot of ppl kena there edi.
poor sign...stand there also got killed
dude,u should straight leave the place, if police saw, they will summon u for damaging public property, or rather govt. property

Bump: actually, alot of ppl kena there edi.
dude,u should straight leave the place, if police saw, they will summon u for damaging public property, or rather govt. property

actually, alot of ppl kena there edi.

Bump: actually, alot of ppl kena there edi.

Can't leave bro .. radiator pecah d .. and ya .. you see in the picture .. the road people came and fixed back d ..

loose, you NEED to take back that road sign...as a memento, or give it to me.

We all know why you crashed la, your looking for a reason to transplant a H22A into that 'lude, just admit it:smokin: