Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

if got pay leh??? i will put loh.. hahaha.. there are lots of space for it.. hahaa..

Bump: if got pay leh??? i will put loh.. hahaha.. there are lots of space for it.. hahaa..

i saw someone's car today.......

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/1904/img2357.jpg

http://img124.imageshack.us/img124/1784/img2358.jpg

this nice ride sure fetch a lot of nice chicks on TARC!

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh man..... :vroam:
but that day i kena Lan Si by one black Neo with red tatoo, twin LOUD pipe (don know got fire or not, cause i see got two plug hide behind the exhaust pipe) this fella's car is really full of Tarc CHICKS... :smokin:

peanut_wai.. revenge for me... ur car sounds fierce a bit :proud:... hahahaha :laugh:

wah,chun la...wat spoiler is that?

that spoiler is custom one :driver:

mana ada....i just diam diam pass beside u saja.....

i see... haha next time u see the black neo with red tattoo just Vroommm him... damn lan si that guy.... i'm sing S-flow... press pedal gau gau also not loud enough.. hahahaha.... :driver:

seanlim1543: your ride looks cool XD

thanks man... but my mind keep thinking of change Advan RG1... but i not sure is nice for my blackie or not.... :stupid:

TarC got so many chun rides , very rich student man .. :burnout:

indeed, tarc do have a lot rich student, mini(yellow), bmw(silver, black), smart for 2(red and black), celica(white), rx8(white), camry 2.4/2.0, civic FD2, nissan X-trail, even harrier also got...

but not for me... i'm not young as them actually, car belong to my parents but the mod list is from my own working money pass 6 years... somebody say wah sean u throw how much on this shit, i normally say the same thing, i wouldn't count it as important numbers because this is my interest... but now i think that's it for the mod list la, actually i also realize that mod car is no stopping point de. will continue the rest of ur life on the Single car if urself don control it wisely... :banghead:

Mn..... is ur e-mail sean87XXX@hotmailcom?( i had a fren call sean in my msn list and study tarc too)
about rims: i think may try for Advan RG1 gold or white, will be nice or just my silly only:wavey:

no man.. that is not my email address, i love white colour, but hard to maintain, last time i using endless brakepad, 2 month need change another pair already, but the braking very tough la.. and make lots of rust stuff stick on my rim... need always wash rim... so i can't imagine what would happen after i change white rim... hahahaha :driver:

never neglect cleaning your rims no matter what colour.. lol

the someone's car very nice wor..clean n sleep...no more stickers ah sean?

Bump: the someone's car very nice wor..clean n sleep...no more stickers ah sean?

not yet... so far i let it clean first... plan to go DSS Studio see anything unique for my ride... hehehe...

Bump: not yet... so far i let it clean first... plan to go DSS Studio see anything unique for my ride... hehehe...