Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

speaking of offset;

madlip.jpg

madlip.jpg

wow..nvr seen this kind of rim in MY before..:smokin:
i seen most wide is just around 9cm+
this rim agak agak oso more than 15cm+ :adore:

Ya~~BH's wheels is like my house washing machine's roller....can use to spin dry my clothes. When he do wheel spin...

hahahaa.. yeah man.... this is called innovative.. hahahaa.... multy purpous rim

then hang at the corner of the front bumper n purge some laffing gas to dry clothes faster:rofl:

*cabutz*

Nice rim wif wilwood caliper:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Bump: Nice rim wif wilwood caliper:rolleyes::rolleyes:

PocRoc, that purge is steam at 200C...1 purge your clothes dry immediately...

Or can hang at his rear wing then he shoot to 200KM/h then U-Turn back...dry already...Kakakaka

lol.. this is really entertaining.. hahahaa

Bump: lol.. this is really entertaining.. hahahaa

eeeehhh.... i really do have mohawk hair last time... hahaha.. my car also got the sticker.. but inside tarak ICE de.. hahahahaaa....

Bump: eeeehhh.... i really do have mohawk hair last time... hahaha.. my car also got the sticker.. but inside tarak ICE de.. hahahahaaa....

absolutely agree !!!! heard many cases from heavy sound system modder... if your car got lots of great stuff show to ur friends you know well or Syiok Sendiri then enough, show off more brings more trouble... that's from my opinion... :listen:

No need to put any stickers lah.....for wat purpose ? Does anyone paying u for advertising their product u using in ur car ?

Bump: No need to put any stickers lah.....for wat purpose ? Does anyone paying u for advertising their product u using in ur car ?