Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

accent got led tail light meh? plus,if can try custom made eyelip for head lamp...look more fierce

I did some changes on the head lamp. will post pics tonight. The outcome didn't really look nice....

Hideaki, i think maybe u need a bigger rim since all ur bodypart in huge size.....

seanlim1543, u ada kaki to play with Accent already.....hahaha~

Hideaki, i think maybe u need a bigger rim since all ur bodypart in huge size.....

I agree with you on that. Receive a lot of comments about the rims. Any suggestion bro?

the sticker doesn't matter, as long as you have the stuff of the brand.

I think i have 3 out of 4 stuff listed on the sticker. Only redzone doesn't belongs to me. hehe.

Btw here is how my headlamp looks like

02042009052.jpg

02042009051.jpg

yea very important.. if u want to put stickers is ok.. just make sure u have the products of the stickers u put on the car.. dun want to be like those uptown dkota cars. lol

Bump: yea very important.. if u want to put stickers is ok.. just make sure u have the products of the stickers u put on the car.. dun want to be like those uptown dkota cars. lol

seanlim1543, u ada kaki to play with Accent already.....hahaha~

yayaya... got friend already... :biggrin::biggrin: actually accent mod very headache one... everything must think and custom. no aftermarket can be done unless you copy and paste.

Hideaki, for my personal opinion right, the height level of car will cause you unconvenient all the time. last time my ride also low like hell and my story is i changed bumper three times cause crash on bump and shopping complex entrance and exit. until i totally fed up want kick the bump off (i knew i can't). so i decided to change back the height of the car. i think ut absober and spring is using adjustable or? IF adjustable with the low height of ride, the cornering during highway is awesome. the stability of highspeed cornering feels great. In straight line, Car will be the main subject, when goes to corner, Skill will be the main subject. :driver:

p/s: drive safety... :biggrin:

yea very important.. if u want to put stickers is ok.. just make sure u have the products of the stickers u put on the car.. dun want to be like those uptown dkota cars. lol

Bump: yea very important.. if u want to put stickers is ok.. just make sure u have the products of the stickers u put on the car.. dun want to be like those uptown dkota cars. lol

Yes it easier to let people know what you have in your car then later got stolen :smokin:

I agree with you on that. Receive a lot of comments about the rims. Any suggestion bro?

17" SSR Type-C !!! (coz i'm selling one set now, wahahahaha~)
just kidding.....
the rim depends on urself, maybe u love some deepdish rim instead of sporty rim.....
as long as the colour can match ur ride, then everything will be ok.....
as meltan7 suggest u the Advan RGII, it's not bad also, it looks damn big coz the spokes extend to the maX.....
but if u need some 3D looking rim, u can go for something like TE37, RG, CE28n or Type-C......

wat is 3D rims:confused:

Bump: wat is 3D rims:confused:

haha~ dun ejek me lah~
i'm not pro like u mah~
i dunno how to describe those rim~
so called it "3D looking rim" becoz it looks more 3D from angle 45 degree view~

this is wat i mean:
http://img8.imageshack.us/img8/3029/img7325k.jpg

i called this offset before.....
but long time ago hav someone ejek me said that's not offset then i dun dare to say it's offset anymore.....haha~

but now meltan ejek u...its not 3D...wat u call next?:biggrin:........:rofl: