That's the result for being sarcastic.....
Plus, he thinks he's all grown up and have seen everything in the society and have a big mouth. He's big mouth once had a punch landed on his eye...Kakakakaka~~
Lazy fellow, doesn't want to work part time after graduate from 2ndary while waiting for his SPM result which is all shitty. He still dare to say those students working part time at restaurant or shopping complexes are stupid. Just sit at home and become a useless person and only know how to ask for money from MAMA. When go out with friends always take advantages of his friends...Always thinks he can sing but in actual he can't. Dream of making big money the easy way....sure will kena conned soon.
I advised him to study at technical school since his result not so good but he degil and don't want to listen insist want to study at TAR (chinese course) which his family can't really support him. When my mother-in-law advise him, he will give those shitty face to the parents(merajuk). Feel like want to give him a few slaps to wake him up.
When you have such a brother-in-law. You will feel like me as well.
Back to topic, Amar that's one freaking nice car.....so does it change into Bumblebee?
hahaha..now i understand ur feeling..
coz now i almost like ur brother-in-law situation..ofcoz not with those merajuk and used mama's money la..i meant about the spm results and stay at home doing ntg..

i hav no choice coz haven found a suitable job for myself coz i wad kind of jobs oso nvr worked b4..got is got..but kinda different with those which work at restaurants and shops..just had experience working in office..and i din went to study is coz dunno wad to study and also got budget problem..haihs..