Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

nice ride nice ride.. hyunday Accent. any front shot?

Bump: nice ride nice ride.. hyunday Accent. any front shot?

siggy.jpg

My Beng Ride..

i see... haha next time u see the black neo with red tattoo just Vroommm him... damn lan si that guy.... i'm sing S-flow... press pedal gau gau also not loud enough.. hahahaha.... :driver:

thanks man... but my mind keep thinking of change Advan RG1... but i not sure is nice for my blackie or not.... :stupid:

indeed, tarc do have a lot rich student, mini(yellow), bmw(silver, black), smart for 2(red and black), celica(white), rx8(white), camry 2.4/2.0, civic FD2, nissan X-trail, even harrier also got...

but not for me... i'm not young as them actually, car belong to my parents but the mod list is from my own working money pass 6 years... somebody say wah sean u throw how much on this shit, i normally say the same thing, i wouldn't count it as important numbers because this is my interest... but now i think that's it for the mod list la, actually i also realize that mod car is no stopping point de. will continue the rest of ur life on the Single car if urself don control it wisely... :banghead:

So many nice car....Can I bring my car there even I'm not TARC student..just an old uncle trying to feel young again....Bwahahahaha:biggrin::biggrin: but I scare PW, XFac and you guys scratch kau my car until hancur....or worst burn it down...because too ugly and slow~~~

My gf's younger brother will be going to study at TAR but he's going to study foundation 1st. I don't like him he's very lan si, degil and thinks he very leng chai and always action....hope he gets some lessons from the TAR seniors....cough* cough* Peanut~~cough* cough* XFac~~

Amar Gencos, ur car really remind me about the transformer car neh.....
cool man......and ur photoshooting are superb.....

TitanRev, later ur gf's younger brother read ur post, then u habis......
ur car will extra a R3 stripe sponsor by him....haha.....
Xfac from KBU, so he can't help u also......cough* cough*

-

So many nice car....Can I bring my car there even I'm not TARC student..just an old uncle trying to feel young again....Bwahahahaha:biggrin::biggrin: but I scare PW, XFac and you guys scratch kau my car until hancur....or worst burn it down...because too ugly and slow~~~

My gf's younger brother will be going to study at TAR but he's going to study foundation 1st. I don't like him he's very lan si, degil and thinks he very leng chai and always action....hope he gets some lessons from the TAR seniors....cough* cough* Peanut~~cough* cough* XFac~~

wow..wad a awful and bad son-in-law ur gf's bro hav in the future..cough* cough* :rofl:

meltan7 : bro, next time give me a horn or shout out my name Hideaki.. haha.. Atleast can have a drink together ma..

yalor, tat day i go buy nasi lemak in front of the clinic.. damn nice

Bump: meltan7 : bro, next time give me a horn or shout out my name Hideaki.. haha.. Atleast can have a drink together ma..

yalor, tat day i go buy nasi lemak in front of the clinic.. damn nice

wow..wad a awful and bad son-in-law ur gf's bro hav in the future..cough* cough* :rofl:

That's the result for being sarcastic.....:smokin:
Plus, he thinks he's all grown up and have seen everything in the society and have a big mouth. He's big mouth once had a punch landed on his eye...Kakakakaka~~

Lazy fellow, doesn't want to work part time after graduate from 2ndary while waiting for his SPM result which is all shitty. He still dare to say those students working part time at restaurant or shopping complexes are stupid. Just sit at home and become a useless person and only know how to ask for money from MAMA. When go out with friends always take advantages of his friends...Always thinks he can sing but in actual he can't. Dream of making big money the easy way....sure will kena conned soon.

I advised him to study at technical school since his result not so good but he degil and don't want to listen insist want to study at TAR (chinese course) which his family can't really support him. When my mother-in-law advise him, he will give those shitty face to the parents(merajuk). Feel like want to give him a few slaps to wake him up.

When you have such a brother-in-law. You will feel like me as well.

Back to topic, Amar that's one freaking nice car.....so does it change into Bumblebee?

amar...that a really nice Beng ride...how much to restore it?
wanna play oldsmobile edi

Bump: amar...that a really nice Beng ride...how much to restore it?
wanna play oldsmobile edi