Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

the shape of the wiRa headlamp make the cars looks suffer....
maybe the car not happy with the bodypart......haha~

Another Honda player again......JDM and clean ride....
deathzone, nice ride man.....but dun show too details of ur ride.....
brings risk to ur car....just my opinion...hahaha~

guys, beware of kacang! since he said that, i'm sure he is one of the orang jahat! :biggrin:

ya~ i already aim to a black wiRa sedan with ViD bumper with miveC hood.....
and a set of 16" cool rim.....the owner name XfaC......
dun let him know this.....kerjasama sikit....haha

honda EK&EJ mostly JDM and clean to max kaki wan.. ni like the clean look.. but i bored of it so i go for more extream a little.. hahaha...

Bump: honda EK&EJ mostly JDM and clean to max kaki wan.. ni like the clean look.. but i bored of it so i go for more extream a little.. hahaha...

I like deathzone rims , super black ! The ride is so clean till there is no spoiler ..

Last edited by a moderator:
Good job, deathzone. Rare EK4 you got and your car is clean, looks way better than those pimped EK.
Anyway, your front bumper need to be re-alighted. :biggrin:

my own opinion laa... the front bumper part can mod to another style since the car is mod in fast car style.. ;)

All Show , All Go !

new to zth, gives some comment on my ride thx^^
DSC00908.jpg

DSC00907.jpg

DSC00906.jpg

I found your twins brother

fghfgh.jpg
:biggrin:

HaxDuum, this is ur ride??

http://img16.imageshack.us/img16/3606/img3864resize.jpg

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9836/img3863resizea.jpg

Nice looking car HaxDuum..
It makes me wanna paint my car white after ViD it..haha

Good job, deathzone. Rare EK4 you got and your car is clean, looks way better than those pimped EK.

Yeah my front bumper is loose. Will be changing to civic 99 front in future. I just bought this car 10months ago stock standard...already spend alot for tear and wear and performance parts no money for front bodyparts now :P

Actualy tho.. i find that clean ek4 are more common then pimped wan... just my poit of view...

Yeah my front bumper is loose. Will be changing to civic 99 front in future. I just bought this car 10months ago stock standard...already spend alot for tear and wear and performance parts no money for front bodyparts now :P

Hahaha, same story here, i've allocate budget for wear & tear and peformance parts but leaving exterior almost stock standard.

Actualy tho.. i find that clean ek4 are more common then pimped wan... just my poit of view...

Yes indeed it's more common but it looks better at the same time, you can get super duper terrible bodykit then your car will be the most unique in town, but it's no point to be unique that way.
For me 'clean and clear' is the way to go because it's evergreen, giant bodykits will not last, you will get bored in one day. Anyway it's your car so just do whatever you want.

My opinion, cheers~

Since Proton didn't produce Saga LMST sedan version, I decided to make my car look like one because i like the simplicity and clean lines of its bodykit design. Can I named it Iswara LMST sedan? what u guys think of it? hehe..

Before
before.jpg

After
after.jpg

what i've done:
1. fibre evo 3 skirting and cement to cover the 'Evolution III' wording
2. Take out the door trim to simplify
3. Rear bumper trim cement to cover the lining
4. new front LMST bumper
5. super touring replica front lip
6. new side mirror
7. new plate no. and holder

my own opinion laa. the grill and rim not match ur LMST style.. maybe put something R3 design will be relevent gua... :)

Bump: my own opinion laa. the grill and rim not match ur LMST style.. maybe put something R3 design will be relevent gua... :)

erm hard to describe here... or maybe another style like some custom grill, bigger rims and ern... ganardo side mirror perhaps and a ducktail spoiler maybe... backside fender there make it circle like front... front small adjustable number plate like Tanabe at marketplace selling those kind. ofcourse la number plate if can make it small and special. but illegal hor.. hehehe... ern oh ya new headlamp LMST one..

i think above my opinion enough as simple and easy style gua.... just my own opinion laa... since ur white color and bodykit are smooth and clean ;) anyway this is just my idea on ur saga base on the photo given :driver: