Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

Thanks alot alot alot for your picture , I was searching for a picture of promote diffuser with a vid bumper..Nice ViD you got there , and your rear is custom made ? Cool Ride bro :biggrin:

seems like its missing sumthin
oh i know u need some teeth there!!!hahaaha

nice ride haxduum........but for me,i'll paint the diffuser to black...haih..i regret spray my roof to black like yours...

ya not grills lol even i also find it missing something, thinking of adding 3 pairs of projector foglamps dunknow nice or not, any comment to touch up the front part?

thanks looseand, i tot u were searching for vid bodykit too rite? not custom made, now alot of variety to choose for ur rear bumper might have new models now, did not keep track on their catalog.XD

thx mings, tot of spraying it black too but seem like kinda common hehehe... so sprayed white together with bump,starting i even tot of spraying the inner headlamp white too but will do tat later in time, y regret spraying black?

in our tt we have
old skool=kp 61 & ke70
v tech=ek4
20v=seg 6 speed black top
mivec=fto

Conti monster= Fiat Coupe, E36 Vanos, Mini cooper JCW
Japan Monster=GTT 34, EVO 7 fully loaded, S13 Tomei
Track car= SGTI(but still can on the road):idea:

ya not grills lol even i also find it missing something, thinking of adding 3 pairs of projector foglamps dunknow nice or not, any comment to touch up the front part?

thanks looseand, i tot u were searching for vid bodykit too rite? not custom made, now alot of variety to choose for ur rear bumper might have new models now, did not keep track on their catalog.XD

thx mings, tot of spraying it black too but seem like kinda common hehehe... so sprayed white together with bump,starting i even tot of spraying the inner headlamp white too but will do tat later in time, y regret spraying black?

Erm , how getting a cannard , like what mingz said spraying your diffuser black and erm spray the lower part white ( upper part is the black section on the hood , the middle part is the black section where there is a "part" to place no.plate , and the lower part is the black(currently) section horizontally to the diffuser ) and ViD sticker..haha..just my opinion ya

Last edited by a moderator:

oopss.sorry,i mean i regret spray my roof to blue color cos my car is blue...suppose spray black on roof like yours...

btw,haxduum,the spoiler quite nice ler...thought of installing one on my wira...how much do u get it for?

Hax, nice ride.. but your front missing a very big and shinning 'teeth'....Hehehe:biggrin: When will the teeth grow out?

how about converting your honda to fto ? :idea: :biggrin:

CRAZY.... i rather buy a fto.. since the price difference not much... =.=

If you have time can come join our kepong TT that organice by our moderator 5115. We have old skool car to monster.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/malaysia/67570-zth-kepong-areas-tt-204.html#post3455614

Sure can.. but later cant catch up with u guys wor.. my car so slow... samore i sux in kepong area...

HaxDuum, this is ur ride??

http://img16.imageshack.us/img16/3606/img3864resize.jpg

http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9836/img3863resizea.jpg

how to grow teeth?? dun have intercooler, tat's y look empty...sigh no budget juz paid for my degree course...flat broke...sigh...

dun quite remember the price for the spoiler but can ask my fren for the price, it is similar to 1.8 wira spoiler juz dun have the middle "bone", then i spray black in the middle like type r fd2.

peanut_wai, nice shot luckily tat time juz wash my car. come lets yamcha dun mind knowing new frens

can can pm the time, date and place try my best to make...^^
Hope tat time can see more monster n sifus.