Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

yupz he is tarcian student before.. i always spotted his car in tar college library area... a hardworking student gua.... hehehe :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

seem like a few of tarcian too, have to go everyday timetable sucks, but at last finish my a level d. not hardworking, but is the nearest parking i ever wan to park since my class is so damn far away somemore so far away from other faculty, dun have a chance to know much gals when i m studying over there, sigh quite sad

if got tt remember to tell me. thx!! btw few weeks back saw a not bad looking gal driving dc5 in tarc, opps getting off topic now sry

seem like a few of tarcian too, have to go everyday timetable sucks, but at last finish my a level d. not hardworking, but is the nearest parking i ever wan to park since my class is so damn far away somemore so far away from other faculty, dun have a chance to know much gals when i m studying over there, sigh quite sad

if got tt remember to tell me. thx!! btw few weeks back saw a not bad looking gal driving dc5 in tarc, opps getting off topic now sry

Ei, might tell me, what white did u spray?

Tarc, hiring any lecturer? I want to try to be a temporary lecturer...:biggrin::biggrin: I think it would be fun...Last time I went to a primary school to be a temporary teacher (actually just want to play around only) quite fun being a teacher...:biggrin::biggrin:

zero2hundred, cant see>
is 2k white but i add a lil bit of blue, recommend by the person who spray my car so it wont fade to yellowish so fast, unless u buy expensive paint important from usa, apparently tat's wat he told me not sure izit true or not...but now my car a few places need to touch up so sad to those lil lil patches which hit by sand n stones on highway

dunknow mayb they do, teach those in mass com or bis faculty more lui apparently^^

Image812.jpg

wonder how this guy fitted the evo x bodykit, look so perfect n not those resized bodykit..fantastic job

so far i know Tarcian is most humble student in Malaysia laa (most of the tarcian i mean).. other like Sunway or other private colleges their attitude is really out of ur mind guys... not every lecturer could stand those smelly attitude.. example like lecturer ask Emily why u're late, almost half an hour know? where have you been? emily would answer what the F? you know who you talking to or not? do you exactly know who am i? ---- that is what my Monash friends told me one.. and the DC5 one is belongs to one female lecturer one.. cool huh...

anyway out of topic already.. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

HaxDuum, that Evo X bodypart was design to fit wiRa.....
u can search at Marketplace Exterior and Body section there, a seller selling this kits.

Bump: HaxDuum, that Evo X bodypart was design to fit wiRa.....
u can search at Marketplace Exterior and Body section there, a seller selling this kits.

HaxDuum, that Evo X bodypart was design to fit wiRa.....

Bump: HaxDuum, that Evo X bodypart was design to fit wiRa.....

Go and find Douglas , I see him selling it

douglas selling those front and rear fenders too? didnt know tat...hehehe
i saw 1 white 1 around segambut too, but not sure did they resize it smaller to fit wira...

Nope, asking for my fren's car, i think he wan to custom made his wide body i guess not sure wat is he up to...hehehe

Hey, both bodykit look kinda kinda different, mayb he mod abit on the fender, still prefer the black 1
WIRAX.jpg

Image812.jpg

my advice dun do it.. haha.. cos it looks weired.. if u notice the front lights on the fenders... btw any back pic???