PLS READ: BEWARE of THIS GUY !!

this nasi kandar in ttdi not only selling drinks so expensive, everything that can be sold around it radius also expensive!!! ahahahahhahaha

sepat star wars III ke???? dvd9 sure cannot be loh, sure cinema copy tipu in dvd9, somemore 12 bucks, tell the seller 'lanciao!!!' damn kon job man

There is a DVD copy of Star Wars III available on the net. I think somewhere on the bittorrent network. 4GB.

LazyMF said:
hey all the shadowfaxERs~~~~~
soli for disturb

dunno u guys read thru the thread or not
swordfish claimed im a LIAR & tell the whole world
maybe my headlight really is DIY 1, but i really dunno
and never lie to him...

anywher, fade up wif swordfish
dunno wats in his mind
just making trouble here

so... feel bored with this stupid matter oledi
to all ShadowfaxERs... krayven, sasuke, hattech-v, hondafreak, alex... and all of u guys
the LIAR is leaving ZTH... so all da best and keep the spirits on forever

he was making trouble in simon sasuke thread oso la...

ShadowFAX... forever
so u r sayin that i'm tryin to make trouble izzit?

if urself also dunno wat u hv so how can u claim that it's ori? i already ask u many times is it ori and u say ori many time and tell me to believe. ori or not ori u should know very well. people who saw the picture also know the headlight is fake.

and that sasuke i already tell him many time i dun want to buy from him but he also pm me many times somemore and tell me to belive his price is cheapest. i already say i dun want to buy so why pm me again and again and tell me ur price is cheaper? u r the one who start it and i dun like it.

the reason i post is for good to warn other members to becareful when do bzness. now i think no need bcoz u people all know that and cover each other and in one gang. no wonder no one care who is selling fake part or making big money from member here bcoz u people all do the same thing here.

sorry i post u here, lazymr. good luck selling ur "ori" ctr headlights to others for 1K.

and good luck on ur "big business" from exceptional sasuke.

i think i come to wrong forum to find more honda info so no point i say more bcoz this community has a number of people who want to find $ from new member. good luck everone and case close.

swordfish said:
so u r sayin that i'm tryin to make trouble izzit?

if urself also dunno wat u hv so how can u claim that it's ori? i already ask u many times is it ori and u say ori many time and tell me to believe. ori or not ori u should know very well. people who saw the picture also know the headlight is fake.

and that sasuke i already tell him many time i dun want to buy from him but he also pm me many times somemore and tell me to belive his price is cheapest. i already say i dun want to buy so why pm me again and again and tell me ur price is cheaper? u r the one who start it and i dun like it.

the reason i post is for good to warn other members to becareful when do bzness. now i think no need bcoz u people all know that and cover each other and in one gang. no wonder no one care who is selling fake part or making big money from member here bcoz u people all do the same thing here.

sorry i post u here, lazymr. good luck selling ur "ori" ctr headlights to others for 1K.

i think i come to wrong forum to find more honda info so no point i say more bcoz this community is all people who want to find $ from new member. good luck everone and case close.

Ok. We all know your frustration here but do not stereotype all people from this forum, ok? Not everyone is like that.

swordfish said:
i think i come to wrong forum to find more honda info so no point i say more bcoz this community is all people who want to find $ from new member. good luck everone and case close.

Its like saying the hundreds of people in this forum are all wrong and bad, except for you. So out of 100 people, 99 are wrong and only 1 is right. And that 1 person is you?

Grow up.

Riezal-R said:
Its like saying the hundreds of people in this forum are all wrong and bad, except for you. So out of 100 people, 99 are wrong and only 1 is right. And that 1 person is you?

Grow up.
no i didnt mean that i should say a number of them sorry if i offend u. i hv that feeling bcoz most people dun care see they r talking cock so much here. those people who try to make big bzness and sell fake part r the one who should grow up. ok case close move on and good luck everyone.

swordfish said:

i think i come to wrong forum to find more honda info so no point i say more bcoz this community has a number of people who want to find $ from new member. good luck everone and case close.

Wat the XXXX?

R u trying to START again? I where got ask u to believe my price is cheapest? I never never say that please don put words in my mouth!!! I give u FINAL warning now! DON'T say I until like I begged u to buy! I knew u don want to buy already since u say u don want.

I reply all ur PM and just because I disagree with ur stupid comments on me! That's all! I never intended to do ur business since then.

I know u just KIA SU!!! Just want to show the whole world that u r right and I'm wrong. Don say until u r so great and do the right things for the rest of the forumers! I don mind to let the rest to read our PMs and see whether u said the right thing? If not just shut up!!

I wrote all this just to reply ur post that u posted. I don want to start it here. If u want war, PM me! I think the only thing that u can write is rough words! Poor kid...

Since u think all the forumers here are like tat, please look for another forum!!!

yeap, we are all friendly chaps in here.. if you aren't happy being around here, you're very much welcome to leave and find a place where you belong.. whatever goes between you and other members, do it through private messaging.. if you aren't happy with that as well, message TOM and work it from there if you please.

Ok, knock it off guys.

LazyMF, one thing for sure is that your headlights is not original. Passing a part that you are unsure of its authentic to others and claim as Honda original parts is neither professional nor responsible attitude as being a seller. If you are not sure, ask; if you don't know, learn. You owned this and take it as a lesson.

Sasuke, seems like you have some disputes here with swordfish which need to be sorted out, but your Vi-RS conversion store thread has violated the forum rules here by posting in Honda forum so post it in the dedicated forum which I think the marketplace suits your thread better. This kid is new but he got some points too. Rule is rule so play nice then you probably could have avoided this, HMS and Jannah both doing well over there.

Swordfish, I can see what you are trying to do but people here will not appreciate your action in this so call "boleh" land. Unlike some other oversea forums, you will most probably being regarded as trouble maker if you are trying to expose fraud. I feel you and I don't like scammer too but this is not the right place for you to do this. If you really wanna do this then you should have done it in the right place at Report lousy buyer and seller thread. Do it right and play nice!!

Our moderator is not strict here, I would have moved a lot of threads and eliminated a lot of off topic postings if I were the moderator.

hey guys...
sure oledi my 1 is fake 1, or better call it DIY-ed 1
som buddy sent me the ori photo... big difference
even fool can proof it~~~

so guys, am i fool enuf to send the swordfish my light photo if i wanna tipu him?
btw, im not a stuff seller over here...
its a lesson, i admit it...

and... case closed lorrr
hikaru, thanks for advise
sasuke, all da best :)

and to the rest... make it starwar & chick thread, hehehe

swordfish: Aargh...the light is a fakeee!!!
lazymf: Swordfish, It's real..maybe diy-ed but definitely not fake!
swordfsh: you're lying..it's not true..
lazymf: search your feelings, what does your feelings tell u? it is your destiny to buy this fak...i mean diy-ed headlight!

kokster99 said:
swordfish: Aargh...the light is a fakeee!!!
lazymf: Swordfish, It's real..maybe diy-ed but definitely not fake!
swordfsh: you're lying..it's not true..
lazymf: search your feelings, what does your feelings tell u? it is your destiny to buy this fak...i mean diy-ed headlight!

har har har nice one kokster99. anyway if u hav time find a scene where u can include sasuka too har har har

peace braders

:)