Master zero4 has spoken......and obey him we shall......ahaakkss....if only Master zero4 would teach us the way of the Buddy Club...heheheheh
Hikaru said:Sorry for started that jedi crap and we should take this seriously.
The headlights posted is Honda Stanley but there are still 3 big factors that make it as a conclusion as from a DIY headlights instead of original CTR headlights, but I'm not gonna reveal it to avoid these scam artists from getting the knowhow.
These assholes are pathethic as they thought they can make a fortune by passing their home made crap as an original by squeezing the hard earned money of other people. What a shame!! http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon13.gif Proceed with caution when you are dealing with these people out there and keep your eyes http://www.angelfire.com/jazz/instylefurn/misc/wow.gif
That still looks like a piece of crap to me. http://www.angelfire.com/jazz/instylefurn/misc/hollering.gif
crower75 said:Master zero4 has spoken......and obey him we shall......ahaakkss....if only Master zero4 would teach us the way of the Buddy Club...heheheheh
SnooPDoGGY said:ala mr crower...
u r richy rich what...
go n buy n own the ways of buddy club la...
nia seng... u yellow yoda...
miahahahahahhaha...
zero4 said:new trend sith likes AV chics to the core!!!! hhahahahahahaha, check this out, a quote from GT chics
"When asked if they would stay back in Malaysia, Asami promptly replied, “Of course. We like it here. We can stay back and marry Malaysians and we prefer someone like hattech.” "
Wow.....this is getting darker and nasty.LazyMF said:hey hattech-v
bought the light from shop laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
not so good say where it is... cos still dunno its ori or DIY
i wont simply disclose other ppl info if im not sure bout it
but i don think the shop wan tipu me lorrrr..... so fcuk meh
i bought it for RM1350 lerrr during converting to 99spec
u saw my car & my light wat... u really think is DIY?????
pls confirm wif me laaaaaaaaa
i need help lehhh
tis swordfish is FIGHTING me now
claiming im a LIAR
zero4 said:and me and me!!!!!! ahahahahahhahahah these three GT chics roxxx