PLS READ: BEWARE of THIS GUY !!

Master zero4 has spoken......and obey him we shall......ahaakkss....if only Master zero4 would teach us the way of the Buddy Club...heheheheh

Hikaru said:
Sorry for started that jedi crap and we should take this seriously.

The headlights posted is Honda Stanley but there are still 3 big factors that make it as a conclusion as from a DIY headlights instead of original CTR headlights, but I'm not gonna reveal it to avoid these scam artists from getting the knowhow.

These assholes are pathethic as they thought they can make a fortune by passing their home made crap as an original by squeezing the hard earned money of other people. What a shame!! http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon13.gif Proceed with caution when you are dealing with these people out there and keep your eyes http://www.angelfire.com/jazz/instylefurn/misc/wow.gif

That still looks like a piece of crap to me. http://www.angelfire.com/jazz/instylefurn/misc/hollering.gif

hikaru, good idea, dont reveal to the whole world......PM me lah

lazyMF and swordfish, talk among yourselves lah, sort the matter out. No need to post here and fight, no good.... Good Luck

crower75 said:
Master zero4 has spoken......and obey him we shall......ahaakkss....if only Master zero4 would teach us the way of the Buddy Club...heheheheh

aiks, ahahahha crower, i'm a sith, you all jedis shud not behave like us lah, you guys jedi, behave like 1 loh, Hhahahahahahahah

ahakss..but you forget dear Sith zero4, in every one of us, including the Jedis, there is a dark force within us heheheheh ready to be tapped and harnessed...heheheh just waiting for the rite sifu heheheh

aiks, if everyone released their dark forces within, everyone becomes siths, who become jedi lah, like that no fun lah, cannot fight jedi liaooooooooo!!! ahahahahahha

No time ?? Make time my Padwan ....... only then will you realise the power of Vee Tek heheheheheh....

Sith zero4 lagi kurang ajar, deceived by the Dark Side he has......dun wanna teach us the ways of the Buddy Club, he wants to hog the Buddy Club all to himself hahahahahah

ala mr crower...

u r richy rich what...
go n buy n own the ways of buddy club la...
nia seng... u yellow yoda...
miahahahahahhaha...

new trend sith likes AV chics to the core!!!! hhahahahahahaha, check this out, a quote from GT chics

"When asked if they would stay back in Malaysia, Asami promptly replied, “Of course. We like it here. We can stay back and marry Malaysians.” "

SnooPDoGGY said:
ala mr crower...

u r richy rich what...
go n buy n own the ways of buddy club la...
nia seng... u yellow yoda...
miahahahahahhaha...

yeah lah jedi crower, then u r a sith, come, lets go find AV chics, mauhauhauhauah

zero4 said:
new trend sith likes AV chics to the core!!!! hhahahahahahaha, check this out, a quote from GT chics

"When asked if they would stay back in Malaysia, Asami promptly replied, “Of course. We like it here. We can stay back and marry Malaysians and we prefer someone like hattech.” "

muakakkakkaa

LazyMF said:
hey hattech-v
bought the light from shop laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
not so good say where it is... cos still dunno its ori or DIY
i wont simply disclose other ppl info if im not sure bout it
but i don think the shop wan tipu me lorrrr..... so fcuk meh
i bought it for RM1350 lerrr during converting to 99spec

u saw my car & my light wat... u really think is DIY?????
pls confirm wif me laaaaaaaaa
i need help lehhh

tis swordfish is FIGHTING me now
claiming im a LIAR
Wow.....this is getting darker and nasty.

LazyMF, I can sense that the headlights in the picture is definitely not original CTR and I'll not reveal the way to judge it.

If you paid so much for that crap then you definitely are being scammed!! I don't care whether you are innocent in the first place or trying to pass it as an original but you now atleast have to tell us where the hell you bought that light from so that we can be alert.

zero4 said:
and me and me!!!!!! ahahahahahhahahah these three GT chics roxxx

Clearly, the Force is strong with these three chicks......sslluurrrppppppp sluuurrrrppppppppp.......hahahahahha.......

Obviously these chicks are showing off thier special Jedi moves....just look at the level degree of kangkang...damnnn !!! impossible for us to immitate hahahahahah

Yes..truly seductive sluuuuurrppsss............works not only on the weak minded people....but will also work on any pak lebai for sure muahahahahahahhaha