gt wing
whatever it is
bt if ur lucky then i donno lah
bt i nid 2 pay my runner 500 to kau tim 4 me
n all my other friends that kena also the same around 500 there
last month many ppl kena this type of letter
no suprise lah
as we knw what month it is
wah.....like that...i think i change all to stock then only go there for inspection

if RM50 kawtim nvm...but i scare later send u another letter for inspection...and u need to give another RM50...then it will never end....

what if i say my car on that day is out station....not in KL and also i got prove to show that my car is in other place then the location they stated? will this works?

This one arh...
Can not confirm le.. but better send ur car for inspection by ur own if ur car is in stock condition or got something that legal..
If not can not renew roadtax one le..coz been blacklisted liao...
I send mine for second time and still at the condition that been inspected...
So, I am ok.. but urs wise, not sure...
Good Luck...

Normally if they have money liao they will shut-up and will play far far away...hahahaha...

This one arh...
Can not confirm le.. but better send ur car for inspection by ur own if ur car is in stock condition or got something that legal..
If not can not renew roadtax one le..coz been blacklisted liao...
I send mine for second time and still at the condition that been inspected...
So, I am ok.. but urs wise, not sure...
Good Luck...

Normally if they have money liao they will shut-up and will play far far away...hahahaha...
if like then...then to solve this is to change all my thing to stock and get the car inspect

Cermin Gelap is more dangerous than rapists, robbers, thieves, govt corruption, murderers, etc. Finally, there is hard evidence as shown above. Quick, let's all change jobs to be robbers cos we can easily get away when we rob a bank of RM10 million. Just give RM1 mil to cops and govt, case closed with "Tak dapat tangkap perompak. Tak cukup bukti kukuh."
The fine prints somewhere around the page, maybe with font size 3, will read "tapi cukup duit teh ais"
hahahaha

u put it just right! so when wanna be Zth lawyer replace "kepala pusing" aka karpa singh :biggrin:

yayayay...i just receive another good news....

from LHDN...

say io didn't summit my borang B in 1997...so now they charge me RM480 and must pay within 14 days from the letter....today call the officer and he told me ..u pay first..then only they will do the search...and if i really pay extra then only they will deduct or i can claim back....

claim back from LHDN...will take years....so now need to spend another 480 for the income tax....celaka....near to raya...all ask for money

ayo so many case ka? ur baby avatar no good fengshui for u loh, see his finger ask for kukujao thing to comela quickly take it off kekekeke joking oni

if like then...then to solve this is to change all my thing to stock and get the car inspect

Juz to share my experience..
Mine started with the 'metal type plate number'..being stopped at road block..
had to go for inspection before can pay summon..
but before i proceed to Padang Jawa JPJ,i had my tinted windows and exhaust pipings swapped temporarily with another car..(make sure there's no sand-blasted plate number)
as for your case,you can avoid the summons if there's no photographic proof...
if its an inter-changeable things,i dont mind to spend few quids on labour to swap 'em..
believe me,when you're there,those pricks will try to find fault on anything else....there's no way i'm gonna spend extra money for the govt...

good luck mate!
:burnout:

ayo so many case ka? ur baby avatar no good fengshui for u loh, see his finger ask for kukujao thing to comela quickly take it off kekekeke joking oni
hahaha....that wan i am going to send to the officer who inspect my car

Juz to share my experience..
Mine started with the 'metal type plate number'..being stopped at road block..
had to go for inspection before can pay summon..
but before i proceed to Padang Jawa JPJ,i had my tinted windows and exhaust pipings swapped temporarily with another car..(make sure there's no sand-blasted plate number)
as for your case,you can avoid the summons if there's no photographic proof...
if its an inter-changeable things,i dont mind to spend few quids on labour to swap 'em..
believe me,when you're there,those pricks will try to find fault on anything else....there's no way i'm gonna spend extra money for the govt...

good luck mate!
:burnout:
thanks man....

now need to look for stock silver kelisa liaw......

my fren also kena once .. saying him illegal parking ... it's 6 month back stories .. wanna him show out whether he got anything to prove him innocence .. haiyo !!!.. already pst 6 month, how can u remember where have u been , rite ??? then ... what to do .. gotta pay those license money sucker RM 150.

this is real damn good money .. just send out a letter then can get a few hundred.. !!! malaysia boleh !!!

MALAYSIA BOLEH!!! MERDEKA!!! MERDEKAA!~~ macauhai..ekkeek

this means i need to revert everything to stock back? bumper stock.. cabut side skirt.. tinted cabut.. crystal headlamp pun cabut? later my 17' rims pun kena cabut?

fugz lar.. damn sad lar the way gov treating us ppl

erm...did gov ever saman those who selling? like tint shop who sell/provide illegal film to us?workshop who modify our car?

nope?becoz they r paying taxes....

and we paying our tax too, i mean the saman we get...

They wont ban or summon but they will support coz ban no extra money ma...
support a lot of money in their pocket ma...hahahahahahaha.....

This is one of the love letter that to wish Selamat Hari Raya....
hohohohoho....
me don;t celebrate hari raya...me celebrate chinese new year....what for they give me...if they need ang pao..get it from the rich wan...what for get from a small car like me....haiya.......

my fren also kena once .. saying him illegal parking ... it's 6 month back stories .. wanna him show out whether he got anything to prove him innocence .. haiyo !!!.. already pst 6 month, how can u remember where have u been , rite ??? then ... what to do .. gotta pay those license money sucker RM 150.

this is real damn good money .. just send out a letter then can get a few hundred.. !!! malaysia boleh !!!
wan to join the Malaysian public force?

me don;t celebrate hari raya...me celebrate chinese new year....what for they give me...if they need ang pao..get it from the rich wan...what for get from a small car like me....haiya.......

No choice lor.. Bad luck this year lor...
Can bit 'siaw lin' liao.... hohohohoho....
actually in their mind.. chinese using small car more money..hehehe....
coz, one of them told me before when they block me when I was driving my Kancil...

They wont ban or summon but they will support coz ban no extra money ma...
support a lot of money in their pocket ma...hahahahahahaha.....
u r right....

so now i think i am going to join the public servant....can earn extra buck.....muahahaha