Pls Advise - Microtech MT4

sorry if i disturb this thread, may i know what is the different/advantage that this mt4 had compared to e-manage? anyone had experience putting this on 3sgte engine?

joshua... how match this prise including .. installation n tuning ... also take out airflow... how mush.?

Bump: joshua... how match this prise including .. installation n tuning ... also take out airflow... how mush.?
price plus install and tune is 2k plus..more info can email me
[email protected]
or call me..or sms welcome..

sorry if i disturb this thread, may i know what is the different/advantage that this mt4 had compared to e-manage? anyone had experience putting this on 3sgte engine?
only diff is that the mt4 can eliminate the airflow sensor thats all..and can remove the rev cut and the emanage cannot do those above..

joshua this piggyback mt4 can combo with x4 iginiction or not?

Bump: joshua this piggyback mt4 can combo with x4 iginiction or not?

joshua this piggyback mt4 can combo with x4 iginiction or not?

no cannot.

emanage blue - can control ignition
mt4 - remove AFM

other functions almost same rite :)

if both join together, then good...hahaha
possible rite?

emanage blue - can control ignition
mt4 - remove AFM

other functions almost same rite :)

if both join together, then good...hahaha
possible rite?

brand new mt4 the price near 2k and install +seting,the emanage blue with install + tuning all +ignition harness, near 1.8k bro,two piggy back ecu + together is 3.8k,already,better buy one mirco techlt10s with x4 ignition booster,just 4.3k more or less deepend in car model,why join two piggy back ecu together?why dun want buy one stand alone ecu?wasting ur time and ur money,if mt4 for narmal modified engine setup is good enuf already,can remove boost cut rev speed cut that is very nice for piggy back ecu already,what r u waiting for?:banghead::banghead::banghead:

hahahah yah la...actually mt4 new plus install and tune is rm2800 and then put emanage is rm1650 plus install and tune...hahaha total buy lt10s d la..

i saying that because ho i already have emanage there. but only want to remove the AFM, so the idea come out lo :P
hehehe...

i saying that because ho i already have emanage there. but only want to remove the AFM, so the idea come out lo :P
hehehe...

is okay~ but u really want remove ur air flow sensor,just go buy stand alone ecu please that only will waste ur time and $$$,just go the final way...:smokin: