Please comment "OCT"

i place beside the air filter...

DSCF0041.jpg

someone told me the oil catch tank can be any brand oe unbranded
isn't it....?

looked at your one very nice, even with the s.s.hose, not the rubber hose or silicone hose..

Just install mine yesterday (DIY). Actually easy to install but u have to fine which place are suit. Mine ok ler...SEG stok engine..

for me, OCT no need the branded one....i just use the taiwan brand....and very cheap gas hose...

i think i cant locate the OIC at where benjaminn78 he fitted..look like the location is blocked by the air filter box....any suggestion?

oic.jpg

u cant place there cos the ori air box will block it...actually there have very less room for BT to place the OCT...i saw some ppl remove the wiper tank and place the OCT there...

any other suggestion to fit it without removing the tank and box
if no choice, where to relocate the wiper tank.....need the tank/water to clean bird shit leh.......

sincere1 said:
any other suggestion to fit it without removing the tank and box
if no choice, where to relocate the wiper tank.....need the tank/water to clean bird shit leh.......

bro, i installed mine at the corner behind the tower bar...just have to buy the multi purpose plate thingy..hehe and hook it up any hole u can find. it really helped me as i recently cleaned it and found alot of stuff coming out of it...extremely dirty...

just my 2 cents.. :regular_smile: