Tuning HKS EVC 5

Boonkae

May 11, 2009
To all the sifu out there .... :itsme:
Is there any GOOD tuner to set up the EVC 5 beside N1 & Vision (Tom's) ?
Recently just installed a EVC 5 & i'm not very satisfied with the set up ... :banghead:

Jun_EK9

Nov 20, 2003
if u like u can let my sg fren tuned your ecu and evc5...he does my car and currently he is in kl..pm me if u interested

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
To all the sifu out there .... :itsme:
Is there any GOOD tuner to set up the EVC 5 beside N1 & Vision (Tom's) ?
Recently just installed a EVC 5 & i'm not very satisfied with the set up ... :banghead:
Hello Boonkae,

Mind to share, what make you not satisfied with the current EVC 5 setup?
Thinking to install BC also. Any review/comment about EVC 5?

Boonkae

May 11, 2009
Jun_EK9 .. whats your contact number ?
PangYau .. The evc 5 is too complicated to my liking ... It run very good if you can get the axis/throttle/rpm setting right ... If not set up right ... it will probably make your car run slower than before ... But thats my personal opinion ...

hi guys..
do any of you know any good car service center in keramat area or setiawangsa.
just want to change oil and air filter for my kelisa..huhu