To all the sifu out there ....
Is there any GOOD tuner to set up the EVC 5 beside N1 & Vision (Tom's) ?
Recently just installed a EVC 5 & i'm not very satisfied with the set up ...
To all the sifu out there ....
Is there any GOOD tuner to set up the EVC 5 beside N1 & Vision (Tom's) ?
Recently just installed a EVC 5 & i'm not very satisfied with the set up ...
Jun_EK9 .. whats your contact number ?
PangYau .. The evc 5 is too complicated to my liking ... It run very good if you can get the axis/throttle/rpm setting right ... If not set up right ... it will probably make your car run slower than before ... But thats my personal opinion ...
Inspired by Darkchild in his thread of getting a GTR guide. Very informative but I think that there should be a guide on getting a GTT. I m still hunting for a suitable one now and kinda appreciate all...
Hi Sifus,
What is the Different between Track & Road Use Sport Cars? Im refering about the condition of it (chassis, engine, etc) and not about the legality of the cars.
anyone know how to install a TT ar ? the TT i had is a port which consist of many wire n one black n brown .... dunno cannect to which part of the ignition .....