Pics Of Satisfied Titan's Customers

Mr.Rahim, now whooping ass with his E34..
claims he outcorners VTEC's at 190-200+km/h..

:blink: :blink:

Battousai's ride..
still need some work though

Congrats to NeW owner of 2nd hand TiTANs!!

(original owner kena marah and threatened by bigger brother, hahaha, so hafta sell and rugi! )

this guy who bought, DAMN untung!!

his nick is : homobium

http://www.boomspeed.com/icymo/mycar.jpg

woah
i just realised that i haven't been posting here!!
gee! blur!!

okie here's one Camry..

here's Acoustic's sister's car being TiTANed the day after he got it!!

talk about being hardcore TiTAN supporter.. :blink:

this is our printer/graphics shop's boss's Cefiro..

also being fitted with TiTANs, height adjustables baby!

Kancil with a N/A L500!!
WTF??? :blink:

(i meant, i haven't seen the N/A version before :P )

this M5 wannabe kicks some serious ass..

i'd say he needs better match his looks with his performance.. a tad bit disappointing in the looks division.. :(

woah!

a lecturer drives this and it's so so so niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :P
i'm gonna drive it tomorrow, ehehehe

This family man wants handling yet comfortable to bring the wife and kids along :)

this is his rear :)

front couldn't take, ran outta battery........

hey stanley...

my brother just bought a 1.3 satria 2003 model, he fitted it with a mivec blacktop and now he is looking for good suspension systems...
any suggestions as to what he should do?
he wants some thing like TiTAN's Satria la... how much arr for the whole setup?

thanks bro... btw tak jadi to buy the satria tht day la... kenot get loan la...

acidburn's car :)
our first TiTANed MR2..

acidburn's TEINs :)

the body has been finished with the fabrication, awaiting a paint-job..

Uncle Richard, our Technical Director, selects suitable valve shims to set the damping rates.

here's our large selection of valves.

Dude. Good work. Nice to see Titan doing things ...

How would you compare Titan custom built shocks to:

1) Koni Yellow
2) Sapura Leda

IF the application is a 1988 Civic Sedan with STOCK springs, and major requirements are comfort and performance over bumps, etc. with occasional SPIRITED DRIVING.

Oh yeah, please check out "Bose Suspension" on the net. Amazing concept.

scudracer

Koni Yellow?
well they're nice monotubes, and it's soft-hard tunable too. But many has complained although it's a value buy, the seals just wont last, about 12-14 months..

Sapura?
Monotubes too! i'd say they're a pretty good product, similar to HotBits.. height-adjustable and tunable. Not sure about realiablity though..

yes, i've seen the BOSE suspension system! WOW! :)

1988 Civic.. EF correct? if that's the car, please let me invite you to test my test car, it's AMAZING how comfortable AND sporty it is! (not something common to have 2 together! )