Pics Of Satisfied Titan's Customers

Stan, what spring rate did acidburn ran on his 2?

Foo aka f8's set

he had a very very special request, which is to retrofit his Eibach coilover kit into his new TiTAN dampers.

so here's the result

this is the visual difference between the Eibach kit retro-fitted into TiTANs and TiTAN's regular range..

These are the Eibach springs.

there are signs of the spring coils binding. (touching each other and bottoming out)

look at the scrape marks on top of each coil. And these are pretty hard coilover springs!!

not lowering springs eh, these are specifically for coilovers.

these is the front right unit.

forgive the shadow, that's my cap in the way..

these are the junked Tanabe SUSTECs, the last fella who installed the Eibach coilover kit used a rubber gasket to hold the kit onto the damper!!!
wahlau eh......

forgive the finger... :unsure:

The Monsta Sentra now fitted with TiTANs :)

mega modded monsta ! :mellow: ^_^

Toyota Celica-Supra

with a 1JZ heart!!!

burnouts and donuts easy on this toy..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT1149.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT1148.jpg

Several Continentals :)

Mercedes being fitted with a height adjustable kit AFTER his initial TiTAN set..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT1187.jpg

Volkswagen Golf GTi, MK2
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT1183.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT1186.jpg

Wei Stan... I'm curious to know how the MR2 handles now. They're notoriously difficult to setup a suspension on. (Not that i've had any experience pushing one b4 lar)

What settings are on it?

Originally posted by Battousai@Sep 23 2004, 12:45
Wei Stan... I'm curious to know how the MR2 handles now. They're notoriously difficult to setup a suspension on. (Not that i've had any experience pushing one b4 lar)

What settings are on it?
Battousai-dono,

last i drove that, car handle ok, but it needs work.
better than the last setup though. (Teins) must because it absorbs the roads better instead of throwing the car..

but the engine needs to be tuned, because that effects handling drastically.

That Golf took its owner to many places (France, Germany, etc.) wif many happy memories! Lessee, 12 years on current ownership already! :D
(my fren's car)

Stan, wouldn't u wanna see the 1st repeat customer for Titan? Go persuad Richard-laa for my Swift! :P

another AirTrek Turbo ;)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT1192.jpg

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Aug 10 2004, 12:37
woah
i just realised that i haven't been posting here!!
gee! blur!!

okie here's one Camry..
dude...this is not an ordinary camry right?
seem like a celica turbo engine... :huh:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-45-1092163029.jpg

gasing's Wira Aeroback :) damn happy fella.. hehe
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT1357.jpg

and this is Pimpin's car.. hehe
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT0036.jpg

Beetle TiTANed!!! :P

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT1352.jpg