Pics Of Satisfied Titan's Customers

another TiTANed Alfa 156 on the loose! :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT1353.jpg

2 very satisfied customers (no joke)

we both won our respective classes.

Ching Chee Wah, aka Chiwawa aka 1339 :P 1801cc-2000cc

Stanley Tai aka ninja_iga 850cc and above..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/TeamTiTANs.jpg

hmm forgot if i posted this before.. nvm post again! :P

acidburn's SW20 MR2!! yea :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT1379.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT0014.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT0016.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT0022.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT0039.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT0040.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT0043.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT0044.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT0070.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT0044.jpg

this is kicap's car. :rolleyes:
sluuurrppp..... :P

hi guys....

is this guy(celica WKT 9202, the pic above) a forummer here.....???

juz wanted to know.

thanx.

hi apexi3016,
yes, im a forummer here. just titaned my car 2 days ago, but not wif that high end adjustable absober, only the standard wan. and im very satisfied wif the result. even my car is quiet low, i have no more worry since the titan absorbed very well and the sound from the absober is very solid.
thanks alot to stanley/ninja iga for being very helpful and keep the seven star work performance man. i believe one day u will be the first manager of the first ever Titan branch.(if u wan la..hehe). hey guyz, this stanley know almost everything. young, talented, yet skillfull in every part of his doing area. come to titan shop and meet wif all the titan crew and their boss, uncle richard is a very serious engineer man. he explained to me about his handmade absober on white board untill im lost and don understand anymore. hehehe....

kicap

wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
no need praise like that wan :P me kembang liaw
cannot cannot.....argh *kembang*...

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Nov 15 2004, 18:15
2 very satisfied customers (no joke)

we both won our respective classes.

Ching Chee Wah, aka Chiwawa aka 1339 :P 1801cc-2000cc

Stanley Tai aka ninja_iga 850cc and above..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/TeamTiTANs.jpg
:o Wow! not bad ar ... u get to win races using the very same product that u are promoting....well done man! wat race was that?

our newly TiTANed monster

heheheehehe

this is their showcar, website : http://www.vtex.com.my
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT0051.jpg

no joke :P
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT0052.jpg

really nice airbrush work!
PICT0062.jpg

PICT0064.jpg

cant really drive it, the paintjob is too expensive to spoil!
RM70k was spent on the paintjob +airbrush alone. nuts!

this is an old friend of mine

that's his new ride there :)

getting TiTANed baby! yea
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/iMRaN.jpg

for those who haven't seen it: The TiTANed Cefiro.. hehe
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/TiTANCeFiRO.jpg

another Cefiro ;)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT1119.jpg

and yet another rare car:
Kancil!
hahaha
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT1120.jpg

The Celica-Supra-ed engine (1JZ) being fitted with custom-made TiTANs :)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PICT1149.jpg
the car owner took it for a trip to JB, and lent his newly modded car to his friend to drive. (old story tell again :lol: happened about 1.5 months ago i think)

his friend, not used to so much power, and crappy front (and rear!) tyres all played a part with him and the car ending up into a parked lorry.

oh well :blink:

another pic of our hero, Chee Wah aka Chee Wa Wa :P

champion driver :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v166/ninja_iga/PA310049.jpg
f638fb8c.jpg