Perak Section

evolancer said:
menace:
you mean you are selling ur whole car or separate parts??im looking for a intercooler.email me la.thanks

guys and melody how are you?? :rock:

sorry mr evolancer.i'm just using 4g91 twin cam only.i'm selling my whole car except evo2 bodypart.tq.

wassup !!!

menace2society :
u r welcome !!!

good luck to all who is havin exams ... im havin it too ( tmr ) ... damn !!!

yo yo guys whassup... wah all also exam arrr me no exam long time already la ahahaha anyway good luck to u all

Eric :

Hey, how was your exams??? Here's a LUCKY STAR specially for yA! :wink: Keep it, it brings yA bOuNtiFuL of LuCk fOrEvEr! :smile:

Im stil at club & just finish interview a candidate for Waitress post!!

Good Luck to everyone having their much dreaded exams!! Study hard & be a great scholar!! :wink:
After exams over, V CAN :tee:

eric :

u want me to fook u is it hahahaha me where got lanci woh really ma long time didnt know what is exam lioa hahahaha dont reply till u finish ur exam hahaha later u blame and flame me if u fail tellllllllllllllllll hahahaha

melody :

wah got any post for me or not hahaha i saw stanley car at greentown today le hahaha did u join him ???

ckh said:
eric :

u want me to fook u is it hahahaha me where got lanci woh really ma long time didnt know what is exam lioa hahahaha dont reply till u finish ur exam hahaha later u blame and flame me if u fail tellllllllllllllllll hahahaha

melody :

wah got any post for me or not hahaha i saw stanley car at greentown today le hahaha did u join him ???

If there's a vacancy of your calibre, i sure reserve for u wan :tongue:hahaha U at Greentown meh??? Aiya should hv ask u to join me lo but u can come out meh???? :rolleyes:

Wat do u mean by 'fook u'??? So 'deep', tak faham!!! :tongue: Eh, my fren not dat type of guy to simply blame ppl for failure wan!! U dun simply say la................ :frown: U got nothing better to do arh..........hahahaha :rolleyes:

melody....how about waiter? will to learn and don't mind low pay as long can enjoy myself at night.

I can fit to any position......can arr?

to those having war in exam wish u all good luck la.. hhaha...my exam over already so syok.....have to lan c u la eric, duke and lord hahaha....my stress over :tongue: ....wanna have trip ar? we all go teluk batik la after u all finish exam...hehe.......

ckh:
wat do mean by tellllllllllllllllllllll????? fork on the table....

johnsmith :

Bartender ada coz there's one resigning to go overseas but Waiter none lo!!! U so cam meh??? Anyway salary not low wan summore got alot of other benefits lo!!! Summore got me to jaga u................... :tongue: hahahaha

bartender also can....as long got something to do at night (can burn time fast) ok lor. how much is the pay? just curious....and what is the working hours/days?

what benefits they offer?

besides free car park....anything else? free drinks or ???? got a lot of beautiful girls (customers I mean) dropping by? if don't have, have to minus 1 benefit. hehehe

johnsmith said:
what benefits they offer?

besides free car park....anything else? free drinks or ???? got a lot of beautiful girls (customers I mean) dropping by? if don't have, have to minus 1 benefit. hehehe

I think da nex tt, u better attend lo if u wanna know more!! I will let ya know da details personally!! Ok anot???

Dats da oni way to make u guyzz come out wholeheartedly to support da tt.....hahahaha Da tt not for me or u la but for everyone to get together & enjoy!!!! :wink:

Goodnite
Sleep tite &
Dreamz A Little Dreamz of ME!!!!!!!! :wink:
See yA! :smile:

like that a bit hard.....btw your tt...what is the definition? really tt or feel happy after couple of drinks (more like in happy valley)?

hey good morning everybody whassup...

wah skyrap u dont lanci le i know u r ipoh samseng head but dont try to bully eric, duke and lord bcoz they melody behind le so careful what u say le hahahaha tellllllllllll woohooooo