Perak Section

cobra_motor said:
eh come on la guys. come do tt la. petronas university got lots of mod cars: putra evo2, gti vr4rs, satria vtec, ford b8,putra gsr. aiya many la.but dont have supra la~~~.ahhaha

HeLLo!!! Welcome to dis thread! :smile:
Ummmm......where were u when v were having our tt recently??? Da nex one will be arranged as soon as my leader Eric finished his exams!! Ok?? :wink: Meanwhile keep a lookout here!
Have A Fabulous Weekend! :smile:

wassup ppl !! hmm , i got ntg much to say ler ... its been a very hectic week for me la ... neway , hav fun ya !!

cobra_motor said:
eh come on la guys. come do tt la. petronas university got lots of mod cars: putra evo2, gti vr4rs, satria vtec, ford b8,putra gsr. aiya many la.but dont have supra la~~~.ahhaha

wah....utp is the place of racers. hmmm....no harm heading down there to check it out.

waa satria vtec??!!!! serious shit hahaha i tot ony thers a saga vtec in epo...satria aso got...wuuhoo..neways me aso gonna hav exams...damit...sei lo!!!!!!

mine on da 7,8,9th...damit...ppl merdeka....we all kenot merdeka lo.....merdeka after da last paper 9th....damnit argh

I presume 10th September is merdeka day for all you people. BTW, what exams are those? I mean which level......form 4, form 5, form 6, college...or uni?

just wondering, are the students owning the modified cars, employees of utp or is it in town people have those cars? I got a felling that employees are the owners of those cars.

college exams ler.....sigh...2nd year dy....all tough subs....10th sure merdeka la hahaha wuuhoo...

wei dont b jeles la hahaha drifting is 1 of the subject ma hahahaha

CKH,

Ermmm, so is the gathering still on? hope that is in ipoh ... cozz pay day not yet come.

alpha,
hahaha weekends cuti relax relax...too tensed up mai sei lo...brain malfunction...haha see see ony ma...

ckh,
aiks wher got la hahha...jz see see around ony la....but yesterday was fun saw 2 waja auto dragging....hahah da standard wan won all 3 times...hahahahhahahahah

haha ... duke !! u always relaxs wan la coz u r da king of tapau ... no doubt u tapau my car n other cars , but u tapau all ur *ahemz* too ... hehe !!