Perak Section

xtorm,
...hiya...i missed out lo..damn..haha....sry la i missed out..

eric,
exam time wei...dun go cari cari amoi ony....gatal punya olang..haha..i know la nows ur mating season..heh

alpha,
wait i finish exams 1st den we go yamcha or sumthin la....downhill wei!!...my sifu.....haha

melody said:
Wah there so happening meh!!! My place oso got but dat is upstairs KTV wan, got gro booking & f&b damn expensive lo!!! So ya better stick to ground floor fun pub lo 'WHERE FUN BEGINS & NEVER ENDS Our bot at 229nett for VSOP, wat u drink??? U treat me Cordon Bleu lo, can anot??? :wink:
:tee:

Belanja Cordon bleu? can.....see if got chance lor... Dun ask me when. I'm not the taikor of my group...
U think we know how to print meh? Cordon bleu/royal salute only ocasionally once i a blue moon. But mostly we whisky. i got a good fren of mine coming down from KL this friday. He just bought his new car(its my dream car too!). Drive down to tayang me. Damn7 him. have to open sumting xpensive for him sumore. Sure end us with flat pocket. If u dun mind, can tumpang chance to belanja in the same time ar? LOLOLOL...No $ mar....
Normally we black label or chivas. Y2K charge @ 258/botlle. open 2 bottle one shot is RM518. 2005 CNY me and my group share share 5 bottle of 4litre @ RM1388/bottle where normally is 1688/bottle. U have to be their regular 1st, then u'll get lotsa discount i guess.. that place is phucking xpensive. But the worth is u get to excercise your eye and the music there is ass-moving non stop. Heaven! Yummy. :tongue:(for me la)
For your eye excercising, depends on how high u aim at those Leng-chai lor.

U mean your bos place upstair got kang-tau ar? China one or indon one? :biggrin: How much they charge for room? shuttle eight(they name it deluxe), they dun charge for room. But have to open a bottle of licquer or two bucket at least. Then china dolls charge, if not mistaken is 35/hour.

hehe...........there is always a next time guys, we r planing cameran mayb

BluJacker said:
hi there..which club are you ppl referring?...where?
yup...y2k is playing all trance...no feng tau...and lots of gals...
happening there...

Blu jacker, glad to see u here.
Tot u lost your way inside ipoh TT.
Seems u r Y2K kaki too. "salute"! Yup..trance only. :rock:
And that place is : :handkiss: -FULL!
Btw,usually when u go? next time we knock glass ok? :tee: I'm goin this friday(tomoro night). U goin?
I'll PM u what car i drive and how i look. See u there.

TEAMADVAN said:
.... 2005 CNY me and my group share share 5 bottle of 4litre @ RM1388/bottle where normally is 1688/bottle. U have to be their regular 1st, then u'll get lotsa discount i guess.. that place is phucking xpensive. But the worth is u get to excercise your eye and the music there is ass-moving non stop. ...

teamadvan...u joking meh?....knock glass with me?...sure i die and total lost...u ppl all drinker...5 BIG BOTTLE of "TAI PAO" (CANNON) u ppl damn "KENG CHAO"...how can i survive from that?...thankz in advance...i might be drop by there this friday.. see whether can have a sneak peep of you or not... hahhahaha
:rock: :rock:
Push me :rock:
And then just touch me :rock:
Do I can't get my satisfaction :rock:
Satisfaction, satisfaction, :rock:
satisfaction, satisfaction :rock:

hahahaha....

xtorm said:
hehe...........there is always a next time guys, we r planing cameran mayb

Wah ur pic damn BIG!!! :rolleyes: U think ppl cannot see arh....... :tongue: Nex mth me going for bbq trip to Cameron wif..............who else boSS la!! :wink:

TEAMADVAN :

HeLLo!! Hey, i jz kidding no need 2treat me Cordon Bleu la :tongue: But i can belanja u beer oni......serious!! :wink: Wah i can see dat u r a very good drinker!!! U dun wanna bring ur frens to my place meh!!! :tee:

hmmm..perak TT become night club TT haha....

team advan not only good drinker and also regular customer in Y2k.. somemore got V.I.P parking for his monster car gah. siao ar.. hehe...:congrats: :congrats: ... his car can see but no touching if not he :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: and then take u a ride inside his supra:vroam: :vroam: ...

i currently in exam.. any occasion sms me .. thanks...:rock:

TEAMADVAN said:
Belanja Cordon bleu? can.....see if got chance lor... Dun ask me when. I'm not the taikor of my group...
U think we know how to print meh? Cordon bleu/royal salute only ocasionally once i a blue moon. But mostly we whisky. i got a good fren of mine coming down from KL this friday. He just bought his new car(its my dream car too!). Drive down to tayang me. Damn7 him. have to open sumting xpensive for him sumore. Sure end us with flat pocket. If u dun mind, can tumpang chance to belanja in the same time ar? LOLOLOL...No $ mar....
Normally we black label or chivas. Y2K charge @ 258/botlle. open 2 bottle one shot is RM518. 2005 CNY me and my group share share 5 bottle of 4litre @ RM1388/bottle where normally is 1688/bottle. U have to be their regular 1st, then u'll get lotsa discount i guess.. that place is phucking xpensive. But the worth is u get to excercise your eye and the music there is ass-moving non stop. Heaven! Yummy. :tongue:(for me la)
For your eye excercising, depends on how high u aim at those Leng-chai lor.

U mean your bos place upstair got kang-tau ar? China one or indon one? :biggrin: How much they charge for room? shuttle eight(they name it deluxe), they dun charge for room. But have to open a bottle of licquer or two bucket at least. Then china dolls charge, if not mistaken is 35/hour.

Ok, if ur frens cum to my place , i dun mind sharing wit ya 2 treat him!! :wink:hahaha Wah i hv a challenger here oredi!!! Summore drink whisky, im more into VSOP/beer lo.....Chivas got one kinda taste la!!! :tongue:

Upstairs KTV, legally employed Malaysians GROs, no foreigners!!!! KTV charges r RM200++, RM160++ & RM140++, GROs rate RM35 nett per hr & da liquor damn expensive lo, dare not list out!!!!! So ya better patronise grd flr bistro!!! 1jug CD $42nett, 1bucket Carls/Ice(5bots) at $42 & 2buckets (12bots) at $84nett & all VSOP/Whisky at $229nett.
:tee:

hmm.melody.....for the price. looks tempting. where the location? thinking of dropping by for a drink with some of my friends....

melody from colisuem la hahahaha go to coliseum and get the best deal hahahah go go go

Wah! you people here "Yum Cha" or "Yum Chau" ah?

Now all the Big boss talking about going pub and disco and karaoke and niteclub oledi ah?

very mahal oh those places, go wan time easily finish few hundred RM oh..... :frown:

wassup ppls !!

hehe , juz passin by n hav a look on my forum ... damn !! it turned out to be a clubbin forum . well , kids like me kenot join into da conversation ler coz im not a drinker nor a clubber ... hehe !! woohoo ... damn !! grass is good ... :canabis: :canabis:

WAH!! open this bottle few hundred, open that bottle few hundred, book room few hundred, book GRO few hundred?!?!?!

Myself go pub order Coke, KNNCCB!!!! RM5 for one lousy can of Coke!?!?!?!

RM5 can drink 4 cans of coke until vomit.

Beer RM50 for 1 jug?!?!?

RM50 can buy 4 BIG bottles and drink until vomit also.

Unless got someone belanja, I never go these places.

Maybe "THE BOSS" can belanja us all......

Lets make him "PRESIDENT for IPOH ZTH".

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/CopyofCopyofLamsSupra.jpg

the price seems ok....not that expensive i would say. how can compare kedai kopi price with pub/disco?

wei remember not all rich fellow like u guys la me damn farking poor la hahahaha

i agree with joeker rather drink outside than goig to the pub hahaha mcb 4times expensive le hahahaha or just buy it then bring it back home and YS hahahhaa

wakaka... ya our team advan with the tigervan drawing...the only BOSS can belanja us party in ZTH..

Blujacker: Who is our president also u dunno ar?!!! :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: U better dun stay in ipoh/perak!
Joeker for sure is our president aka taikor aka big bos. Lets hail our boss!
:adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: :adore:

Joeker: dun jar kar yi lar. U no $ to drink? LOLOLOL! U're real joeker lar!
RM5=4can of coke and can drink till vomit. Your calculation is real good and clear enought to describe that u got no $.
But just curious how many thousandssss u have spent JUST to buy your TOY car + transplant a levin engine into it JUST for weekend use/JUST to slide ar?
Who will believe when u say u got no $??
U damn low profile la. secretly do without tayang.
Heres our PERAK ZTH LEADER TOY car's sneak shot. The ultimate slider! :rock: :rock: :rock: :rock: Hope our PERAK ZTH TAIKOR dun mind i share it here.

Cheers dude! :wink:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/15082005005.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/15082005006.jpg

haha , i saw dis car liao ... but i dunwan to tell where i c it la . hehe !! low profile ohhh ... a monster had wake up !!