Perak Section

johnsmith said:
sorry couldn't come out as i was too tired. if somebody gave me a ride there, i don't mind. maybe next time. :cool:

you are working at CC? eerr...dunno where.

btw, since you boss like you so much. he must be somebody he likes...isn't that so? buy you a big basket of fruits/flowers. maybe your lover (boss=lover)...so fortunate if that is correct and if no, hehehehe, got the communication wrong, sorry about that ... :wink:

Good morning!!

U got it all wrong, fren!!!!! :rolleyes: I PA to him mah so he sayang me lo & totally nothing fishy going on la!!!! Summore like i told ya, im a very diligent, reliable & most important a trusted PA!!! Just boss~PA relationship!! :wink: U dun believe arh!!!!! :rolleyes:

alpha_hoe_ said:
hey hey~!how to contact u guys??interest also useless la...how 2 join?

If ya hv da heart to go, surely u will be able to get hold of my contact number fr any of da guyzz!!!!! :rolleyes: Wasted oredi u nvr join......................hahahaha U still scared i beat ya up??? :rolleyes: Ehh.....i couldnt even say F*** without 'U'..............hahahaha :tee:

TEAMADVAN said:
Normally those who complain others as buaya and so on is the buaya or anacondaS himself. Just his trick to pull away attentionz. I guess i shud jus stick back to Y2K for tonight. Cheers!

U oso not buaya arh!!!! Y go to Y2K woh?? Come to my place mah :rolleyes: :tee:

Eric tHaNx sO mUcH for beLieVinG iN mE!! :handkiss: Got oNe frEn like yA is more than enuff!!!! :smile: NoW i oWe yA 2.................... :wink: When shaLL v hv da 1st one???? :tee:

wats up guys just drop by...stupid telekoms taking so long to give me my broadband...tomorrow going to fire them up like nandos chicken

melody :
haha , u owe me ntg la ... dun involved all these things in our friendship la ... if not i dunwan fren u ady la . hehe !! , our friendship kenot be count on how many things v gave out n take in ma , rite ??

lord :
haha , i wan hot peri peri chic wan wor ... okla , dunwan kacau u la ... u go play ur dota la ... woohoo !!

Lord :

Don fire 'em, sCreW 'em nicely.................. :tongue: My steamyx line often breakdown but then i alwiz offer 'em a drink...............hahahahaha :biggrin:

Eric :

Rite, eric!! But da thing is dat I love & will alwiz take care of my good frens & they r nvr forgotten in my heart!! :wink: So watever i hv, i will share wit 'em :smile: Dun worry i aint counting just dat I really cArE!! :wink: Wat to do, i am like dat!! Alwiz provide & treat gd frens EXCEPTIONALLY WELL!! :tee: T L C, too!!

damit i missed last nite's tt..was home all nite...came back from pd at 7+....den was kinda tired and all....damn...oi xtorm..when comin down again??

DuKe said:
damit i missed last nite's tt..was home all nite...came back from pd at 7+....den was kinda tired and all....damn...oi xtorm..when comin down again??

So how was ur trip to PD??? Was it fun & enjoyable like uS???? hahahaha U miss da chance la, i took 'em to my place & they love it!!!

melody said:
Good morning!!

U got it all wrong, fren!!!!! :rolleyes: I PA to him mah so he sayang me lo & totally nothing fishy going on la!!!! Summore like i told ya, im a very diligent, reliable & most important a trusted PA!!! Just boss~PA relationship!! :wink: U dun believe arh!!!!! :rolleyes:

I, johnsmith, acknowledged in front of meloday that what I see in this forum is the truth and nothing more. Anythings in my mind besides that shall be ignores and shall assume as nothing less than rubbish...:smile:

johnsmith said:
I, johnsmith, acknowledged in front of meloday that what I see in this forum is the truth and nothing more. Anythings in my mind besides that shall be ignores and shall assume as nothing less than rubbish...:smile:

Hey fren, so funny la!! :smile: Nex tt, u cum out lo coz i wanna see who is dat loveable cute guy!!! :tongue:Anyway im telling da truth & nothing but da truth!!!! I dun bullshit!
My boss at times take me here, there & everywhere 4makan, dats y i noe all da food outlets oredi except dat still hvnt try da Citrus Wine & Dine (formerly Antap Cafe)! C. i told ya boss very sayang me lo summore ask me to plan bbq trip to Cameron Highlands woh!!! Lucky mE! :wink:

melody said:
Hey fren, so funny la!! :smile: Nex tt, u cum out lo coz i wanna see who is dat loveable cute guy!!! :tongue:Anyway im telling da truth & nothing but da truth!!!! I dun bullshit!
My boss at times take me here, there & everywhere 4makan, dats y i noe all da food outlets oredi except dat still hvnt try da Citrus Wine & Dine (formerly Antap Cafe)! C. i told ya boss very sayang me lo summore ask me to plan bbq trip to Cameron Highlands woh!!! Lucky mE! :wink:

no need tt, when i come over to the club you are working, then can see me lor.....easier....no need to make special arrangement unless you got something else in your mind. :wink:

hello guys and gal(melody)....so hows the tt?? melody your club so happening one ah??got chance must go and visit

melody said:
U oso not buaya arh!!!! Y go to Y2K woh?? Come to my place mah :rolleyes: :tee:
I stick to Y2K as there is lotsa fun there. Eye non stop rolling here and there while blood non stop splitin out from my nose. LOLOLOL. Do your place have the same attraction? If yes, mayb next week me and my gang will drop by as we are trying to look for new places since Y2K charge RM258 per bottle and every visit we spent bout 4~6 bottle...pokai lar.....

johnsmith said:
no need tt, when i come over to the club you are working, then can see me lor.....easier....no need to make special arrangement unless you got something else in your mind. :wink:

Totally nOtHinG on my miNd!!! :tongue: Notty. notty!! OnLy yA on mY MiNd....... :wink: hahahahaha

TEAMADVAN said:
I stick to Y2K as there is lotsa fun there. Eye non stop rolling here and there while blood non stop splitin out from my nose. LOLOLOL. Do your place have the same attraction? If yes, mayb next week me and my gang will drop by as we are trying to look for new places since Y2K charge RM258 per bottle and every visit we spent bout 4~6 bottle...pokai lar.....

Wah there so happening meh!!! My place oso got but dat is upstairs KTV wan, got gro booking & f&b damn expensive lo!!! So ya better stick to ground floor fun pub lo 'WHERE FUN BEGINS & NEVER ENDS Our bot at 229nett for VSOP, wat u drink??? U treat me Cordon Bleu lo, can anot??? :wink:
:tee: