Perak Section

HMS :

HeLLo, fren!! On behalf of my dynamic leader Eric, A WARM WELCOME HERE!! :wink: V r 4eva a friendly bunch of ppl!! :smile:

evolancer :

How are u??? Dat 13tt wanna bring u there, u dun wan, now regret le!!!!! hahahahaha

:tee:

duke......wah so u hav fun in PDlah!!!! i dun think we will b coming so soonlor

teamadvan, wah Y2K lots of sexy galkah??? btw, al trance song or feng tau? melody club is more like a place to relax, not discolor......there can sing n drink n make lots of moise also! we whole group hav lots of fun there

melody n ckh, thx again!!! especially melody giving all of us a souvenier btw, i recieve ur ms, but canot open cos didnt register itlah......sorry sorry, waste ur effort!

wah this thread suddenly damn happening le fuiyoo eric so how the next TT since so many ppls wanna come hahahaha pls arrange it hahahaha

hi there..which club are you ppl referring?...where?
yup...y2k is playing all trance...no feng tau...and lots of gals...
happening there...

xtorm said:
duke......wah so u hav fun in PDlah!!!! i dun think we will b coming so soonlor

teamadvan, wah Y2K lots of sexy galkah??? btw, al trance song or feng tau? melody club is more like a place to relax, not discolor......there can sing n drink n make lots of moise also! we whole group hav lots of fun there

melody n ckh, thx again!!! especially melody giving all of us a souvenier btw, i recieve ur ms, but canot open cos didnt register itlah......sorry sorry, waste ur effort!

U r most welcome!! Thanx for ur compliments! Wah talk abt gals, u so san mang!! :rolleyes: U wan hip hop, R & B go to Where Else? lo, nex time bring ya there lo!! Hahaha..u miss out da mms, very geng lo!! :wink: Ask f4e to let ya hv a peek........... :wink:

BluJacker said:
hi there..which club are you ppl referring?...where?
yup...y2k is playing all trance...no feng tau...and lots of gals...
happening there...

HeLLo BluJacker! WELCOME!! :smile:
W-O-W! V hv lots of ppl comin in to dis thread! :smile: Am so HAPPY coz it wont be boring anymore!!! :tee:

http://forum.revsaints.com/index.php?showtopic=869&st=0

our convoy to ipoh photo album!!!

Can anyone help???? Does any1 noe ppl who do flooring works for tennis court??? Urgent!!!!

hey friend forgot to ask again la aiyo ahahaha... nvm i ask tonight then try to let u know asap ok

wassup ppl !!

hehe , i know dis forum is alive again d ... btw , tt will be arrange later la ... hav to wait for our PA to plan first la k . hehe !! oh ya , my final exams is juz round da corner la ... if i wanna plan also most probably in da month of sept la k . if u guyz wanna tt early , then u all go ahead la k ... hav fun to da newcomers !! :tee: :tee:

I aint gonna hv tt without yA, no way!!!! :wink: 'WE ARE A TEAM' I wiLL wait til ur exams over then i will start to plan otherwise da rest may go ahead if they cant wait!!!! :tongue: But they plan themselves lo......... :tongue: hahahahaha
:tee:

in the mean time, let me go out any enjoy myself......time to party.....sit down and see what i can do during the weekend. anyway, today is tuesday....looking forward for this weekend.

revsaints in IPOH! :)http://img386.imageshack.us/img386/7958/dsc010327pw.jpg

yoyo !!

johnsmith :
haha , exams can me die ohhh ... damn !!

xtorm :
wah , chuen ka fook ga ... hehe !!

xtorm said:
revsaints in IPOH! :)http://img386.imageshack.us/img386/7958/dsc010327pw.jpg

a big group photo you have there..... :smile:

a lot of beautiful girls there as well.....:rolleyes: