Belanja Cordon bleu? can.....see if got chance lor... Dun ask me when. I'm not the taikor of my group...
U think we know how to print meh? Cordon bleu/royal salute only ocasionally once i a blue moon. But mostly we whisky. i got a good fren of mine coming down from KL this friday. He just bought his new car(its my dream car too!). Drive down to tayang me. Damn7 him. have to open sumting xpensive for him sumore. Sure end us with flat pocket. If u dun mind, can tumpang chance to belanja in the same time ar? LOLOLOL...No $ mar....
Normally we black label or chivas. Y2K charge @ 258/botlle. open 2 bottle one shot is RM518. 2005 CNY me and my group share share 5 bottle of 4litre @ RM1388/bottle where normally is 1688/bottle. U have to be their regular 1st, then u'll get lotsa discount i guess.. that place is phucking xpensive. But the worth is u get to excercise your eye and the music there is ass-moving non stop. Heaven! Yummy. :tongue:(for me la)
For your eye excercising, depends on how high u aim at those Leng-chai lor.
U mean your bos place upstair got kang-tau ar? China one or indon one?

How much they charge for room? shuttle eight(they name it deluxe), they dun charge for room. But have to open a bottle of licquer or two bucket at least. Then china dolls charge, if not mistaken is 35/hour.