Perak Section

if tapau means you are driving a ferrari.... cool. wish i could afford one...maybe in my next life.

eric,
malow i know i tapau alot la...but not ur hero wei....i sked...nono...i tapau in coll ony.....damn exams hahahha

alpha,
tapau means bungkus lo....i tapau alot in exams lo...sigh...hahah nvm i got share in da coll aso...haha

john,
haha im drivin a kenari....ferari wannabe...see da resemblence...kenARI=ferARI..wuuhooo..wanna be babe!

doesn't matter...as long your car is red in colour (spray to red if not), 4 tyres and a experience driver. then it is a owner behind a ferrari....

today is merdeka eve.....time to .....you get what I mean. good luck whoever is sitting for the coming exams....happy merdeka !!!

yo whassup guys so happening le hahahaha

icezboy :

which gathering u mean le ??? nvm just keep update urself here we will ave another TT once those boys finish their exam ok no worries hahaha

duke :

wei tiew i thought drifting is 1 of the subject le hahaha mcb teiew anyway wish u guys good luck man...

cya guys after ur exam ok... by the way me going to KL soon so hope to get another TT b4 i go ok

cheerzzzzzzzzz happy national day

merdekaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

yahoo.. exam finish.. merdeka day for me liao... haha.. eric and duke still need to suffer ka?

john,
haha yea happy merdeka bro......happy merdeka too all zthians too..wuuhoo...ntg much tho..btw thnx

ckh,
wait la if i got my fr den can lo...haha anyways after our exams sure got tt wan ler...dun wry k...we do farewell tt to our beloved ckh ahahha ok moh??...btw thnx hehe

skyrap,
damit so fast merdeka dy....me on da 9th ler.!!!!! damit...sei lo sei lo....anyways after exam we go yamcha wif amoi...hehe wan onot

merdeka was fun. went to the pub and had a great night out. will try again next month. no harm.....easy come easy go...

A very happy morning to aLL!!! :smile:
Hope every1 had a great holiday!!
C-H-E-E-R-I-O!!

Eric :

HeLLo!!! How Are yA??? Got study anot???? :wink:

skyrap :

Did i scared u.....??? hahaha A Merdeka surprise!! :tongue: Thank God u remember mE...........hahaha

Johnsmith :

Did ya patronise my place dat nite??? V gonna hv a 'live' band real soon.......... :smile: Most probably 16/9..............will keep ya posted!!
:tee:

melody :
wassup sue !!! well , im fine over here ... exams gonna start on mon , damn !!! ... neway , of course i got study la ... dis few weeks / months hav been a very very hectic to me la ... alot of probs ler ... neway , i hope i can get through it la ... :smile: :smile:

I went there but not to my expected. is your club a disco/pub?

anyway, I changed to town area. the countdown was cool. have couple of drinks with my friends and went back home after that....

were you at the club that night?

melody:
haha.. really suprize haha... i really no knowledge who are u at first.. haha..how come u got my contact?

eric:
no need exam la come yum cha haha....i just over hahahahha yahoooooooooooooo..no stresssss

duke:
after exam i dunno whether i still got study for degree or not.. so all the girl i know also finish their course liao..hehe... see can call them out intro to u or not la BUAYA KING HAHA...

johnsmith said:
I went there but not to my expected. is your club a disco/pub?

anyway, I changed to town area. the countdown was cool. have couple of drinks with my friends and went back home after that....

were you at the club that night?

Mine is a club for members but da f & b outlets is open to non-members/outsiders, too!! Besides f & b outlets (cafe/bistro & KTV) v had other facilities such as swimmimg pool, tennis court, badminton court, gymnasium, sauna, slot lounge & ample parking space with security 24 hr! Ours is a very safe place :tongue: strictly no drugs so no feng tau and no RAIDS by police.....hahahaha V maintain our image!!! :wink:

YEP, i was there!!!! Wat to do, my place mah!!! :wink:
:tee:

skyrap said:
melody:
haha.. really suprize haha... i really no knowledge who are u at first.. haha..how come u got my contact?

Aha.....u hv forgotten melody belongs to da Charlie's AnGeL trio!!!!!! :wink: hahahaha
So when are ur swimming lessons????

skyrap :
yumcha ar ?? no way man , dun kacau me study la ... i know u finished ur exam liao , no need so lansi wan ... hehe !!!

hi ipoh crew!actually i just transfered from kl to ipoh.just wonder

if anyone wants my evo2 bodypart cuz i goin to sell my car.tq

any further info or pic just visit on exterior and body.tq.

menace2society said:
hi ipoh crew!actually i just transfered from kl to ipoh.just wonder

if anyone wants my evo2 bodypart cuz i goin to sell my car.tq

any further info or pic just visit on exterior and body.tq.

menace:
you mean you are selling ur whole car or separate parts??im looking for a intercooler.email me la.thanks

guys and melody how are you?? :rock:

menace2society :

Welcome!! Hope u enjoy ur stay here!! :smile:

evolancer :

HeLLo!! Im fine, tq!! Lately hv been very bz assisting boss & oso preparing/finalizing programs for club's anniversary but then nothing beats me coz im a sUpEr gaL......... :wink: hahahaha
Let us know if u're back in town.......