Your boss.melody said:Am wondering who's gonna back mE up???????? :rolleyes:

johnsmith said:melody,
like you said before, your boss sayang you so much until willing to ask you to accompany him in cameroon/genting for holiday. In short, your boss suppose to support you. hehehe
BluJacker said:so melody, r u working in the club there or what?...just curious?.... :tongue:

melody said:Yep, i work there la as PA to boss so u wanna join me for drinks????
![]()
melody said:Yep, our fren ckh gonna go to KL for greener pastures!!! So v shall give him a farewell tt before he buzz off!! Wait till u guyzz finish ur exams then v discuss & planned!!!
melody said:johnsmith :
I oni go to Chemor, Taiping & Cameron Highlands!! Genting none lah so far!!! :rolleyes: Go there for makan lah, wat u think??? Going up to Cameron Highlands for barbeque or steamboat on da 19/9 & back da nex day.......hahahaha Envy me le!!! :tongue: So who wants strawberries????? I love strawberries!!!![]()
melody said:TEAMADVAN & johnsmith :
Hi !!!!!! Aiyo i know my boss will back me up lo BUT i mean what about YOU GUYZZ lo?????? :rolleyes: Absolutely boss will be beside me wan coz i face him all da time mah, same room so..................I repeat, strictly nothing 'fishy' between US!!! Da truth & nothing but da damn truth!!!! Juz Boss~PA relationship! U could say I AM BLESSED jus as I AM EVEN BLESSED TO HAVE KNOWN YOU WONDERFUL GUYZZ!!!
![]()
johnsmith said:wah....so lucky can go everywhere. strawberry? hmm....try there before. I like the drink but just a bit costly.
since your luck is always there....happy for you. :)
johnsmith said:ai-yah....why worry. it is only me mah....not your parents/relatives/some agent which will tell your parents/family. me=johnsmith=not related to/having same/similar DNA/connection with melody. hehehehe
btw, thank you for accepting me as wonderful guys. nice messaging to you as well....