Perak Section

exams srating tomoro..huhuh..anyways ckh goin off to kl ...leaving us behind ....damnit...so i think we gonna organise sum farewell tt for our gud fren ckh here...u all disscuss la...me exams exams exams....damn

melody,

like you said before, your boss sayang you so much until willing to ask you to accompany him in cameroon/genting for holiday. In short, your boss suppose to support you. hehehe

TEAMADVAN & johnsmith :

Hi !!!!!! Aiyo i know my boss will back me up lo BUT i mean what about YOU GUYZZ lo?????? :rolleyes: Absolutely boss will be beside me wan coz i face him all da time mah, same room so.................. :wink: I repeat, strictly nothing 'fishy' between US!!! Da truth & nothing but da damn truth!!!! Juz Boss~PA relationship! U could say I AM BLESSED jus as I AM EVEN BLESSED TO HAVE KNOWN YOU WONDERFUL GUYZZ!!!
:tee:

johnsmith said:
melody,

like you said before, your boss sayang you so much until willing to ask you to accompany him in cameroon/genting for holiday. In short, your boss suppose to support you. hehehe

johnsmith :

I oni go to Chemor, Taiping & Cameron Highlands!! Genting none lah so far!!! :rolleyes: Go there for makan lah, wat u think??? Going up to Cameron Highlands for barbeque or steamboat on da 19/9 & back da nex day.......hahahaha Envy me le!!! :tongue: So who wants strawberries????? I love strawberries!!! :smile:

Yep, our fren ckh gonna go to KL for greener pastures!!! So v shall give him a farewell tt before he buzz off!! Wait till u guyzz finish ur exams then v discuss & planned!!!

BluJacker said:
so melody, r u working in the club there or what?...just curious?.... :tongue:

Yep, i work there la as PA to boss so u wanna join me for drinks????

BluJacker :

Da forthcoming tt, u attend lo, v exchanged hp numbers!!!! :wink: Good anot????
:tee: Or yA pm me ur no..................... :wink:

Gotta buzz off now!! Makan KFC, boss belanja!! :smile:

melody said:
Yep, our fren ckh gonna go to KL for greener pastures!!! So v shall give him a farewell tt before he buzz off!! Wait till u guyzz finish ur exams then v discuss & planned!!!

thnx my friend... we will discuss when is the TT after they finish their war hahaha.. so ladies and gentlement pls update urself often we will having another TT soon...

cheerssssssss

melody said:
johnsmith :

I oni go to Chemor, Taiping & Cameron Highlands!! Genting none lah so far!!! :rolleyes: Go there for makan lah, wat u think??? Going up to Cameron Highlands for barbeque or steamboat on da 19/9 & back da nex day.......hahahaha Envy me le!!! :tongue: So who wants strawberries????? I love strawberries!!! :smile:

wah....so lucky can go everywhere. strawberry? hmm....try there before. I like the drink but just a bit costly.

since your luck is always there....happy for you. :)

melody said:
TEAMADVAN & johnsmith :

Hi !!!!!! Aiyo i know my boss will back me up lo BUT i mean what about YOU GUYZZ lo?????? :rolleyes: Absolutely boss will be beside me wan coz i face him all da time mah, same room so.................. :wink: I repeat, strictly nothing 'fishy' between US!!! Da truth & nothing but da damn truth!!!! Juz Boss~PA relationship! U could say I AM BLESSED jus as I AM EVEN BLESSED TO HAVE KNOWN YOU WONDERFUL GUYZZ!!!

ai-yah....why worry. it is only me mah....not your parents/relatives/some agent which will tell your parents/family. me=johnsmith=not related to/having same/similar DNA/connection with melody. hehehehe

btw, thank you for accepting me as wonderful guys. nice messaging to you as well....

johnsmith said:
wah....so lucky can go everywhere. strawberry? hmm....try there before. I like the drink but just a bit costly.

since your luck is always there....happy for you. :)

Thanx my dear!! :handkiss:

johnsmith said:
ai-yah....why worry. it is only me mah....not your parents/relatives/some agent which will tell your parents/family. me=johnsmith=not related to/having same/similar DNA/connection with melody. hehehehe

btw, thank you for accepting me as wonderful guys. nice messaging to you as well....

Hey i nvr indulge in illicit affair or indecent behaviour wif boss so i dun hv to worry one bit.....hahahaha I know guyzz who indulge in............. but i mind my own business lo coz IT TAKES TWO TO TANGO mah!!! No one is to blame!!! Rite??? MY WILL, YOUR WILL lo !!!!

Btw v need bartender who must be able to work on shift so sorry fren, much as i would like to recommend ya for dis job!!!
CyA & TaKe CaRe !

wuuhhhoooo merdeka!!!! finish my sucky exams!!! wuuhoo...letss tt....tt.ttt.ttt.t..t.tt.t..t.t..tt...wuuhoo damn free!!

johnsmith :

Yep, v need ppl to work on shift dis time but i will KIV ur name!!! Will sure consider u since u fellow zthian mah!!!! :wink:

DuKe :

Wah!! Damn happy oredi, can spread ur wings & fly off!! :tongue: