Perak Section

melody,
haha yeah!! wuuhoo..syok giler..hhahaa

eric,
u gonna go down wif me man......go down !!

melody said:
johnsmith :

Yep, v need ppl to work on shift dis time but i will KIV ur name!!! Will sure consider u since u fellow zthian mah!!!! :wink:

DuKe :

Wah!! Damn happy oredi, can spread ur wings & fly off!! :tongue:

haven't hear my side of story already kiv already? no chance already....like that very susah...

duke:
apa lan c? haha... i also graduate adv Diploma liao... hehe...... so syok.. now looking for job la....

yo yo bro's finally finish ur exam good la hahaha we gonna have TT soon ppls pls stick on the topic haha

johnsmith said:
haven't hear my side of story already kiv already? no chance already....like that very susah...

Fren, u r working day so how to employ u???? :rolleyes: U cant work on shifts, rite?? So wat is susah le???? Dun be disappointed, there's alwiz another chance!!! Wat story u wanna tell me??? So plz put on a smiling face!!! :smile:

HeLLo Guyzz!! :smile:

My place need an experienced F & B Executive, so any1 out
there interested plz let me know asap!!!!

Have An Enchanted Evening To ALL!! :tee:

hahah okok...ok now when is everyone free ?? gonna hav a tt ...a farewell tt for ckh lo

melody....hehehe

can i apply again for f&b? i can cook a lot types of food. can arr? now this is what i call smilling :)

Updates: See this monster roll on town after tomorow.
Finish painted: Wait to be polish.
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/08092005003.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/08092005001.jpg

Back to Monster Inc: Fixing rear wing, stickers, fog light, rear carbon wind generators and so on.
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/10092005004.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/10092005009.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/10092005007.jpg

nice car you have there teamadvan....

btw, where is the monster inc? a lot of stuff you have there...

TEAMADVAN said:
Updates: See this monster roll on town after tomorow.
Finish painted: Wait to be polish.
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/08092005003.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/08092005001.jpg

Back to Monster Inc: Fixing rear wing, stickers, fog light, rear carbon wind generators and so on.
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/10092005004.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/10092005009.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/10092005007.jpg

teamadvan:
can tell me where is the location of this shop??how much they charge???

teamadvan:since this car kautim liao i think my things will be ready soon,rite??haha

b4 this car start project.they doing for ur car so wait your car finish b4 my things can be done,then this car want to start and delay my things to finish this car.so now this car finish i think my tiny small little things will be ready:biggrin: lol

lan evo said:
teamadvan:since this car kautim liao i think my things will be ready soon,rite??haha

b4 this car start project.they doing for ur car so wait your car finish b4 my things can be done,then this car want to start and delay my things to finish this car.so now this car finish i think my tiny small little things will be ready:biggrin: lol

Yup...i gave him big big flame at his ass liao :secruity: . He ask me to say sorry to u and your thing can be collect in two weeks time. :biggrin: