Penang Section!!!

vladimir said:
knn u tell me to put you and your wife name in it ma?? victor angry is his fault not mine. like that i dun wan to organise anything d la cb u~

no more i tell u ! no more

CBL, i say we will meet up at Wednesday, nv ask u put my gf's name, coz my gf will not go, summore, r the name u put all they will go?? WTF?? U nv get wat i means, pls la, ask ppl's permission 1st ma b4 comfirm sumthing.

vladimir said:
knn u tell me to put you and your wife name in it ma?? victor angry is his fault not mine. like that i dun wan to organise anything d la cb u~

no more i tell u ! no more

WTF IS WRONG WITH U GUYS, WHY SUDDENLY MY NAME APPEAR OUT OF NO WHERE, AND WHEN DID I EVER MENTION BOUT I HATING A PARTICULAR PERSON OR SO, PLS SHOW ME THE POST

oh my goodness...here comes again...cool down guys...things are already well going...keep it up...:mouth_closed:

Cheers...

i still support Penang section man...keep it going...

Andres said:
Victor, cool down man.... don't so angry lah.......

is not that i mad or what, just surprice that i stay silent for so long, then out of no where my name pop out

i thought everyone was happy about it. btw the name i put in is just temporary. name can be deleted if member cannot make it. but i see alot ppl kenot make it wan la~ only a few nia which is faithful. btw thanks for wasting fcking time to view this thread.

alot ppl ffk and so on...im so fcking dissapointed with all the senior who is FFK and NO LONGER ATTEND the zth pg section tt~ thanks for your fcking kind support and time.

i would like to have a call-off in this tokyo drift convoy as i can see no ppl will come wan la...all talk cock no action.

soooooooo........im QUIT~ no need to come on wed~! wasting my fcking effort and time. really la..some ppl told me.." vlad , u are wasting ur time on this.. " and it does really true. SENIORS DISRESPECT THE COMMUNITY....FCKING SHIT!

no comment

:retarded: :shocked: :_: :regular_smile: :X-: :confused_smile: :angry_smile: :angel_smile: :mouth_closed: :shades_smile: :angry: :shcokedcamo: :secret: :Not_Impressed: :cyclops: :sad_smile: :phone: :baring_teeth: :emoticon_U: :embaressed_smile: :cry_smile:

so geli la ...

chill ppl . chill :) juz another bad hair day for both parties . nth to worry about bro zthians . chill !! ;)

cant comment..
dunno wat's happening..but c'mon la..
whether there's any olbies to tt or not, it's another matter...
it's not dat we are COMMITTED and MUST go to tt...
nothing of which in concern with the num of ppl to be at tt..it's just a normal gathering..
chill and be more sporting, okie...?

bikinigal said:
cant comment..
dunno wat's happening..but c'mon la..
whether there's any olbies to tt or not, it's another matter...
it's not dat we are COMMITTED and MUST go to tt...
nothing of which in concern with the num of ppl to be at tt..it's just a normal gathering..
chill and be more sporting, okie...?

SPORTING??????? all FFK and last minute kenot come u say la..whut kind of tt is that and COMMITTED??? where's the COMMITMENT of senior members???

im damn pity for those from BM and KULIM members. They come all way down here just to join the TT and those fcker from PENANG doesnt realise that. mahleh TT for only 2 HOURS is that a very very fcking LONG ahhh??? long long time ago, someone mentioned me about TEAM SPIRIT....whut the fcuk is that? got meh? yes we do have but only less than 5 ppl with that. whut the hell with all the oldbies and some newbies...

and some say we talk cock so dont wan join. whut the hell is that? TALK COCK? are u sure or not???

i heard many things from OLDBIES....every friday night i received msg from them ... " ahh tonight busy la got things to do " ... " ahhh at night i kenot come out ... scared kena GB " .... " ahh im very very tired la sorry la... " " ahh..sorry la bro my fren kena accident so i have to rush there for help " alot excuses...where issit true or not god knows it.

I Will Chill Down If everyone FILLS UP the headcount and WEDNESDAY everyone TURN UP

VictorGR said:
WTF IS WRONG WITH U GUYS, WHY SUDDENLY MY NAME APPEAR OUT OF NO WHERE, AND WHEN DID I EVER MENTION BOUT I HATING A PARTICULAR PERSON OR SO, PLS SHOW ME THE POST
ei Mr Oldschool.....come lets go camping wif me n bath waterfall la to chill u ;)

Sorry, this argue is starting from me, so stop it now... & Really sorry with all Penang ZTHians!!~ Pls forgive me!!!

mohalw said:
Sorry, this argue is starting from me, so stop it now... & Really sorry with all Penang ZTHians!!~ Pls forgive me!!!

i dun care!! u come to the headcount on wed night and say " sorry very very sorry " hehehe then i forgive u! and belanja me teh tarik ok d~ :cyclops:

mohalw said:

Want to be forgiven ? Easy . Chill Out on Wednesday , You open table . WAhahakakaa.... Easy right ? LOL :P

Today Must Confirm How Many Headcount ( My Fren Terus Buy The Seat )

Booking Kenot Get Good Seat

roughnecks said:
ei Mr Oldschool.....come lets go camping wif me n bath waterfall la to chill u ;)

camping with u ar?? dun wan later ppl say we GAY. Why not we go jump into teluk bahang dam nice?:emoticon_U: