Penang Section!!!

-DaRReN-C- said:
you want be my gf meh ?
you dont mind to sacrifice yer backside for me eh ???
:regular_smile:
WTH...don't be so geli please. don't ever dream of whatever u are thinking now. It will never happen...

Sky_Legend said:
WTH...don't be so geli please. don't ever dream of whatever u are thinking now. It will never happen...

Sky_Legend this is the post that proves DarrenC is GAY

oh vic..
u r so bad...how many times must i cross my finger, hoping u not to manipulate ppl into GAY?
just because u r a GR(a.k.a Gay rapist)..doesn't mean u have to change everyone u rape into a gay.....:confused_smile:

oopppss...:mouth_closed:

VictorGR said:
Sky_Legend this is the post that proves DarrenC is GAY

bikinigal said:
oh vic..
u r so bad...how many times must i cross my finger, hoping u not to manipulate ppl into GAY?
just because u r a GR(a.k.a Gay rapist)..doesn't mean u have to change everyone u rape into a gay.....:confused_smile:

oopppss...:mouth_closed:

hey darling , jesz coming back on 20th..any plannings?

THE FAST n THE FURIOUS : TOKYO DRIFT

TIME : AROUND 10PM ( WILL CONFIRM ONCE BOOK TICKET )

VENUE : GSC GURNEY PLAZA

HEADCOUNT :-

1. vladimir
2. healingbox
3. mohawl
4. john
5. biz-da-tech
6. bikinigal
7. devilman
8. devilman's wife
9. minimania
10. minimania's friend ( think is gf )
11. sharylrene

bikinigal said:
mm...wanna eat ikan bakar at teluk tempoyak?
can do tt there....hehehe..

of course can la! but the location i still not sure!

btw can u bring us there? time n date u plan ok?

[ BOOKING SEAT CLOSED TODAY ]

THE FAST n THE FURIOUS : TOKYO DRIFT

TIME : 9:30PM SHARP

VENUE : GSC GURNEY PLAZA

HEADCOUNT :-

1. vladimir
2. healingbox
3. mohawl
4. john
5. biz-da-tech
6. bikinigal
7. devilman
8. devilman's wife
9. minimania
10. minimania's friend ( think is gf )
11. sharylrene

[ PLEASE COME TONIGHT TO PAY RM10 PER HEAD - VENUE OF PRIVATE TT WILL BE SMS TO U ]

u r not a part of his members..he don have a club, he only got 'tou tai'...he's da great master gay rapist....
u r da victim la....:mouth_closed:

-DaRReN-C- said:
apalar Victor Gay Rapist =.="
im not a part of yer member lar

bikinigal said:
u r not a part of his members..he don have a club, he only got 'tou tai'...he's da great master gay rapist....

alamak.... gay scandal d~ :confused_smile:

bikinigal said:

OMFG !
wa lang pak gei lou 1 i tell you....
hahaha

just droppin by to say wazzzzzuuuuppppp to all penang kia here.........its been awhile. hope everythin is great for u guyz !!! take care !!!

Chriz Eryk said:
just droppin by to say wazzzzzuuuuppppp to all penang kia here.........its been awhile. hope everythin is great for u guyz !!! take care !!!

knn u lost dunno which space d! when free call us la!~ we know la u bz with your B ehehehhehheh :mouth_closed:

bikinigal said:

ahem... i'm reading this Miss Batu Feringgi Speeders