WTH...don't be so geli please. don't ever dream of whatever u are thinking now. It will never happen...-DaRReN-C- said:you want be my gf meh ?
you dont mind to sacrifice yer backside for me eh ???
:regular_smile:
WTH...don't be so geli please. don't ever dream of whatever u are thinking now. It will never happen...-DaRReN-C- said:you want be my gf meh ?
you dont mind to sacrifice yer backside for me eh ???
:regular_smile:
Sky_Legend said:WTH...don't be so geli please. don't ever dream of whatever u are thinking now. It will never happen...
VictorGR said:yes, CarismaGT is the guy driving the S inchigo. And its not yellow, its Top Secret Gold
VictorGR said:Sky_Legend this is the post that proves DarrenC is GAY
bikinigal said:oh vic..
u r so bad...how many times must i cross my finger, hoping u not to manipulate ppl into GAY?
just because u r a GR(a.k.a Gay rapist)..doesn't mean u have to change everyone u rape into a gay.....:confused_smile:
oopppss...:mouth_closed:
vladimir said:hey darling , jesz coming back on 20th..any plannings?
bikinigal said:mm...wanna eat ikan bakar at teluk tempoyak?
can do tt there....hehehe..
VictorGR said:Sky_Legend this is the post that proves DarrenC is GAY
-DaRReN-C- said:apalar Victor Gay Rapist =.="
im not a part of yer member lar
bikinigal said:u r not a part of his members..he don have a club, he only got 'tou tai'...he's da great master gay rapist....
u r da victim la....:mouth_closed:
bikinigal said:u r not a part of his members..he don have a club, he only got 'tou tai'...he's da great master gay rapist....
Chriz Eryk said:just droppin by to say wazzzzzuuuuppppp to all penang kia here.........its been awhile. hope everythin is great for u guyz !!! take care !!!